Full Details

3rd ODI Squad

India vs Sri Lanka 2023

India’s 2023, international home season has commenced with a three-match T20I & three-match ODI series against Sri Lanka in January.

India will play 3 ODI matches against Sri Lanka Cricket Team, where the 3rd One Day will be played on 15th January 2023, Sunday.

The match will be played at Greenfield International Stadium, Trivantpuram.

The Match will get started at 01:30 PM.

The toss of the match will be done just before the 30 minutes of the game i.e. at 01:00 PM.

In the match, the Indian team will be lead by Rohit Sharma and Sri Lanka will lead by Dasun Shanaka.

Here is the Players list of Indian Team against Sri Lanka :- 

Rohit Sharma (Captain)
Shubman Gill
Virat Kohli
Suryakumarv Yadav
Shreyas Iyer


KL Rahul
Ishan Kishan

Wicket Keepers

Hardik Pandya (VC)
Washington Sundar

All - Rounders

Yuzvendra Chahal
Kuldeep Yadav
Axar Patel
Mohd. Shami
Mohd. Siraj
Umran Malik
Arshdeep Singh


Also Check Out the New Zealand Tour of India 2023 Complete Schedule

Thanks For Watching
For more information visit on

Click Here