Women’s IPL Stadium Name 2023

The first edition of the Women’s Premier League has started from 4th March 2023 and will ends on 26th March 2023. As per the BCCI announcement a total of 22 matches will be played in the tournament. All the matches of the tournament will be played at Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai, and at DY Patil Stadium, Pune. Here is the Women Premier League Stadium Name 2023.

Crickhit Telegram Channel
#WPL 2023 All Updates on Mobile

Women Premier League Today Match Stadium 2023

In its first season, the Women’s Premier League will stage a total of 20 league matches and 2 Playoff games that will be played in a duration of 23 days. The league will start on 4th March at the DY Patil Stadium with a blockbuster clash between Gujarat Giants and Mumbai Indians. There will be 4 double headers with the first match starting at 3:30 PM IST. All evening matches will start at 7:30 PM IST. A total of 11 matches each will be held at the DY Patil Stadium and Brabourne Stadium in Mumbai. The Eliminator will be played at the DY Patil Stadium on 24th March. The Final of Women’s Premier League 2023 will be played at the Brabourne Stadium on 26th March.

The Eliminator Match of Women IPL 2023 will be played on 24th March 2023, Friday between Mumbai Indians vs UP Warriorz. The match will be played at Dr. DY Patil Sports Academy, Navi Mumbai, and will get started at 07:30 PM, where the toss of the match will be done at 07:00 PM. In this match, the Mumbai Indians will be lead by Harmanpreet Kaur and UP Warriorz will be lead by Alyssa Healy. Apart from this, here you can see details for Women’s Premier League Today Match Stadium 2023.

Photo of author

Leave a Reply