Asia Cup Who Won Yesterday’s Match

The schedule for the Asia Cup 2022 has already been announced by the Asian Cricket Council. Sri Lankan Cricket Board hosting Asia Cup 2022 in UAE. A total of 13 matches will be played by a total of 6 teams in the UAE. There will be only 2 grounds namely Dubai International Stadium and Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah where all the T20 matches will be played. Here are the complete details of Who won Yesterday T20 Match Result Asia Cup 2022.

Yesterday Match Result 2022

Out of 6 teams in Asia Cup 2022, Pakistan and Sri Lanka have qualified for the final match of the 15th edition of the Asia Cup. India, Afghanistan, Hong Kong, and Bangladesh have out from the Asia Cup in previous matches. Here is the result for the Asia Cup Today Match 2022.

Which Match Was Yesterday

Leave a Reply