IPL 2023 Stats: Most Sixes

The shortest format of the game is all about boundaries and there is a reason why this format is called the batsmen’s game. The format is fast-paced, and all the fans want to see is the ball traveling across the boundary occasionally. Let’s look at the players who have hit the most sixes in IPL 2023.

Most Sixes in IPL 2023 List

IPL 2023 has been started on 31st March 2023 between the match of Chennai Super Kings and Gujarat Titans. The 1st Match was played at Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad. Apart from this match, a total of 73 more matches will be played in the IPL 2023. Now here are the details for Who Hit Most Sixes in IPL 2023 List.

S. No.Players NameMatchesTotal Sixes
1.Faf Du Plessis1436
2.Shivam Dube1635
3.Shubman Gill1733
4.Glenn Maxwell1431
5.Ruturaj Gaikwad1630
6.Rinku Singh1429
7.Suryakumar Yadav1628
8.Marcus Stoinis1527
9.Nicholas Pooran1526
10.Yashasvi Jaiswal1426
11.Heinrich Klaasen1225
12.Sanju Samson1424
13.Tilak Varma1123
14.Shimron Hetmyer1423
15.Cameron Green1622
IPL Most Sixes 2023 List – IPL 2023 Most Sixes List

Most Sixes in IPL 2022 List

S. No.Players NameMatchesMost Sixes
1.Jos Buttler (RR)1745
2.Liam Livingstone (PBKS)1434
3.Andre Russell (KKR)1432
4.KL Rahul (LSG)1530
5.Sanju Samson (RR)1726
6.Quinton De Kock (LSG)1523
7.Dinesh Karthik (RCB)1622
8.Rovman Powell (DC)1422
9.Nitish Rana (KKR)1422
10.David Miller (GT)1622
11.Shimron Hetmyer (RR)1521
12.Nicholas Pooran (SRH)1421
13.Rahul Tripathi (SRH)1420
14.Aiden Markram (SRH)1419
15.Rajat Patidar (RCB)818
IPL Most Sixes 2022 List – IPL 2022 Most Sixes List

Most Sixes in IPL 2021 List

S. No.Players NameMatchesMost Sixes in 2021
1.KL Rahul1330
2.Faf Du Plessis1623
3.Ruturaj Gaikwad1623
4.Glenn Maxwell1421
5.Moeen Ali1519
6.Mayank Agarwal1218
7.Prithvi Shaw1518
8.Sanju Samson1417
9.Ambati Rayudu1617
10.Nitish Rana1717
Who Hit Most Sixes in IPL 2023 List

Crickhit Question and Answer

  1. Who hit most sixes in IPL?

    IPL Most Sixes 2023- Faf Du Plessis of the Royal Challengers Bangalore team hits 36 sixes in only 14 matches and scores a total of 730 runs in 14 matches.

  2. Who is the Sixer King of IPL?

    Chris Gayle is the Sixer Kings of IPL, he played a total of 142 matches and scored 4965 Runs. In his 142 matches of IPL, He hit 405 fours and 357 sixes.

Join our Social Community

YoutubeGoogle NewsTelegram

Feedback/Suggestion- Hope you all find it useful, please give your valuable feedback & let us know if there is an error. Thanks in Advance

Photo of author

Leave a Reply