Full Details

Squad, Venue, Date, Timings, Live Telecast

India vs Sri Lanka
3rd T20 2023

Sri Lanka won the second T20I by 16 runs and the 3-match T20I series was leveled at 1-1.

India will play 3 T20 matches against Sri Lanka Cricket Team, where the 3rd T20 will be played on 7th January 2023, Saturday.

Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot

T20 Match will get started at 07:00 PM.

The toss of the match will be done just before the 30 minutes of the game i.e. at 06:30 PM.

In the match, the Indian team will be lead by Hardik Pandya and Sri Lanka will lead by Dasun Shanaka.

All the matches of the series will be live on Star Sports Channels.

The live streaming of Ind vs SL matches is also available on the Hotstar app and Website.

Hardik Pandya
Ruturaj Gaikwad
Shubman Gill
Suryakumar Yadav (VC)


Ishan Kishan
Jitesh Sharma

Wicket Keepers

Deepak Hooda
Rahul Tripathi
Washington Sundar

All - Rounders

Yuzvendra Chahal
Axar Patel
Arshdeep Singh
Harshal Patel
Umran Malik
Shivam Mavi
Mukesh Kumar


Also Check Out the Full Schedule of IND vs SL 2023

Thanks For Watching
For more information visit on

Click Here