Full Details

Squad, Venue, Date, Timings, Live Telecast

India vs Sri Lanka
1st T20 2023

The full schedule and team India squad for the forthcoming home series between India and Sri Lanka was released by the BCCI.

India will play 3 T20 matches against Sri Lanka Cricket Team, where the 1st T20 will be played on 3rd January 2023, Tuesday.

The match will be played at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai.

T20 Match will get started at 07:00 PM.

The toss of the match will be done just before the 30 minutes of the game i.e. at 06:30 PM.

In the T20 match, the Indian team will be lead by Hardik Pandya.

All the matches of the series will be live on Star Sports Channels.

The live streaming of Ind vs SL matches is also available on the Hotstar app and Website.

Hardik Pandya
Ruturaj Gaikwad
Shubman Gill
Suryakumar Yadav (VC)


Ishan Kishan
Sanju Samson

Wicket Keepers

Deepak Hooda
Rahul Tripathi
Washington Sundar

All - Rounders

Yuzvendra Chahal
Axar Patel
Arshdeep Singh
Harshal Patel
Umran Malik
Shivam Mavi
Mukesh Kumar


Also Check Out the Full Schedule of IND vs SL 2023

Thanks For Watching
For more information visit on

Click Here