Full Details

2nd ODI Squad

India vs New Zealand 2023

On 13th January 2023, BCCI announced the squad for the 3 ODI matches series against New Zealand.

India will play 3 ODI matches against New Zealand Cricket Team, where the 2nd One Day will be played on 21st January 2023, Saturday.

The match will be played at Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium, Raipur.

The Match will get started at 01:30 PM.

The toss of the match will be done just before the 30 minutes of the game i.e. at 01:00 PM.

In the match the Indian team will be lead by Rohit Sharma and the New Zealand team will be lead by Tom Latham.

Here is the Players list of Indian Team against New Zealand :- 

Rohit Sharma (Captain)
Shubman Gill
Virat Kohli
Rajat Patidar
Suryakumarv Yadav


Ishan Kishan
KS Bharat

Wicket Keepers

Hardik Pandya (VC)
Washington Sundar

All - Rounders

Shahbaz Ahmed
Shardul Thakur
Yuzvendra Chahal
Kuldeep Yadav
Mohd. Shami
Mohd. Siraj
Umran Malik


Also Check Out the India vs New Zealand all Matches Schedule 2023

Thanks For Watching
For more information visit on

Click Here