Full Details

T20 Match

India vs New Zealand

The full schedule and Timings for the forthcoming home series between India and New Zealand were released by the BCCI.

Team India already won the 3 Matches ODI series by 3-0.

Now It's time for 3 Matches T20 series against New Zealand.

In the All T20 Matches Indian Team will be lead by Hardik Pandya and Surya Kumar Yadav will be the Vice Captain against New Zealand.

All T20 Matches are played in INDIA.

India will play 3 T20 Matches against New Zealand Cricket Team, which started from 27th January 2023, Friday to 1st February 2023, Wednesday.

All the T20 matches of India vs New Zealand will get started at 07:00 PM as per Indian Standard Time.

The toss of the T20 match will be done just before the 30 minutes of the game i.e. at
06:30 PM.

Also Check Out the Full Schedule of IND vs NZ 2023

Thanks For Watching
For more information visit on

Click Here