Full Details

Australia Test Squad 2023 For India Tour

India vs Australia Test 2023

From February to March 2023, India will play 4 matches test series against Australia. For which, Cricket Australia has announced the test squad for the India tour.

India and Australia will play 4 test match series starting with the 1st Test Match on 9th February 2023 and will end with the 4th test match on 13th March 2023.

For the upcoming series Cricket Australia has announced the Test Squad on the 11th of January 2023.

As expected, the Australian board has selected four spinners and five fast bowlers against India

Captain Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Josh Hazlewood, Scott Boland, and Lance Morris are the five fast bowlers.

Starc will miss the 1st test at Nagpur with a finger injury and will join the squad later

Here is the Squad of Australia for test against India :- 

Usman Khawaja
Matt Renshaw
Steven Smith
David Warner


Alex Carey
Peter Handscomb

Wicket Keepers

Travis Head
Marnus Labuschagne
Todd Murphy
Ashton Agar
Cameron White

All - Rounders

Pat Cummins (Captain)
Scott Boland
Josh Hazlewood
Nathan Lyon
Lance Morris
Mitchell Starc
Mitchell Swepson


Also Check Out the India vs New Zealand Series Schedule in January 2023

Thanks For Watching
For more information visit on

Click Here