RCB Opener Batsman IPL 2023

IPL 2023 schedule was released on 17th February 2023, as per the schedule a total of 70 league matches and 4 matches of the playoff were to be played. The league matches of TATA IPL 2023 were started on the 31st of March 2023 and these matches have been ended on the 21st of May 2023. Now it’s time for the IPL Playoff matches. Here are the details of Royal Challengers Bangalore Opener Batsman IPL 2023.

Crickhit Telegram Channel
#IPL All Updates on Mobile

Royal Challengers Bangalore Opener Batsman IPL 2023

For the Indian Premier League 2023, Royal Challengers Bangalore has a total of 25 players of which 17 are Indians and 08 are overseas players. The team has 4 batsmen, 3 wicket-keepers, 10 All-rounders, and 8 bowlers.

Now the Royal Challengers Bangalore Players List has been finalized for this IPL season, where the team has a total of 25 players with its opening batsman, all other spot batsmen, wicket keepers, allrounders, and bowlers.

S.No.RCB Players List 2023RoleCountry
1Rajat PatidarOpening Batsman of RCB IPLIndia
2Faf du PlessisOpening Batsman of RCB IPLSouth Africa
3Suyash S PrabhudessaiBatsmanIndia
4Virat KohliBatsmanIndia
5Finn AllenWicket KeeperNew Zealand
6Anuj RawatWicket KeeperIndia
7Dinesh KarthikWicket KeeperIndia
8Glenn MaxwellAll – RounderAustralia
9David WilleyAll – RounderEngland
10Mahipal LomrorAll – RounderIndia
11Shahbaz AhmadAll – RounderIndia
12Wanindu HasarangaAll – RounderSri Lanka
13Manoj BhandageAll – RounderIndia
14Will JacksAll – RounderEngland
15Sonu YadavAll – RounderIndia
16Mohammed SirajBowlerIndia
17Karn SharmaBowlerIndia
18Siddarth KaulBowlerIndia
19Josh HazlewoodBowlerAustralia
20Harshal PatelBowlerIndia
21Akash DeepBowlerIndia
22Reece TopleyBowlerEngland
23Rajan KumarBowlerIndia
24Avinash SinghBowlerIndia
25Himanshu SharmaBowlerIndia
Royal Challengers Bangalore Players List 2023
Bangalore Opener Batsman 2023 – RCB Opener Batsman IPL 2023

Crickhit Question and Answer

  1. Who is the opener batsman of RCB 2023?

    Rajat Patidar and Faf du Plessis are the opening batsmen of RCB For IPL 2023.

  2. Who is the captain of RCB Team 2023?

    The captain of the Royal Challengers Bangalore team is Faf du Plessis from IPL 2022, who has been bought by the Bangalore team for Rs. 7 crores. Earlier in 2021, Virat Kohli was the captain of the team, who has left the captaincy from all formats of cricket. Now in IPL 2023 also Faf du Plessis will lead the RCB team.

Join our Social Community

YoutubeGoogle NewsTelegram

Feedback/Suggestion- Hope you all find it useful, please give your valuable feedback & let us know if there is an error. Thanks in Advance

Leave a Reply