Rajasthan Royals Players List With Price 2023

The IPL 2023 will be the 16th season of the Indian Premier League, which will be sponsored by TATA company. For the current season, the IPL auction has been completed on 23rd December in Kochi, in the auction the most expensive player was Sam Curran, who was bought by Punjab Kings For 18.50 Crore and he also becomes the most expensive player in IPL History. After the player’s action, all 10 teams of IPL have been finalized and confirmed. Here is the Rajasthan Royals Players List 2023 IPL With Price.

Rajasthan Royals 2023

LeagueIndian Premier League
Rajasthan Royals Founded2008
TeamRajasthan Royals
Nick NameRR
CaptainSanju Samson
Wicket KeeperSanju Samson, Jos Buttler, Dhruv Jurel, Donavon Ferreira, Kunal Singh Rathore
OwnerManoj Badale, Redbird Capital Partners, Lachlan Murdoch
CEOJake Lush McCrum
ChairmanRanjit Barthakur
Team ManagerRomi Bhinder
Director of Cricket and Head CoachKumar Sangakkara
Assistant CoachTrevor Penney
Development and Performance DirectorZubin Bharucha
Batting CoachAmol Mazumdar and Siddartrha Lahiri
Fast Bowling CoachLasith Malinga
Fielding CoachDishant Yagnik
Rajasthan Royals Home GroundSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Secondary Home GroundNarendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
Rajasthan Royals Official Websitehttps://www.rajasthanroyals.com
IPL Winning1 (2008)
CityJaipur, Rajasthan, India
Rajasthan Royals Players List With Price

Rajasthan Royals Players List 2023 IPL With Price

For IPL 2023, Rajasthan Royals have a total of 25 players of which 17 are Indians and 08 are overseas players. The team has 4 batsmen, 5 wicket-keepers, 5 All-rounders, and 11 bowlers. Here is the Rajasthan Royals Players List 2023 IPL With Price.

S.NoRajasthan Royals Players 2023 ListRoleCountryPrice
1Yashasvi JaiswalBatsmanIndia4.00 Cr
2Devdutt PadikkalBatsmanIndia7.75 Cr
3Shimron HetmyerBatsmanWest Indies8.50 Cr
4Joe RootBatsmanEngland1.00 Cr
5Sanju SamsonWicket KeeperIndia14.00 Cr
6Jos ButtlerWicket KeeperEngland10.00 Cr
7Dhruv JurelWicket KeeperIndia20.00 L
8Donavon FerreiraWicket KeeperSouth Africa50.00 L
9Kunal Singh RathoreWicket KeeperIndia20.00 L
10Riyan ParagAll – RounderIndia3.80 Cr
11Ravichandran AshwinAll – RounderIndia5.00 Cr
12Jason HolderAll – RounderWest Indies5.75 Cr
13Akash VashistAll – RounderIndia20.00 L
14Abdul BasithAll – RounderIndia20.00 L
15Kuldip YadavBowlerIndia20.00 L
16Navdeep SainiBowlerIndia2.60 Cr
17Kuldeep SenBowlerIndia20.00 L
18Obed McCoyBowlerWest Indies75.00 L
19KC CariappaBowlerIndia30.00 L
20Yuzvendra ChahalBowlerIndia6.50 Cr
21Prasidh KrishnaBowlerIndia10.00 Cr
22Trent BoultBowlerNew Zealand8.00 Cr
23Adam ZampaBowlerAustralia1.50 Cr
24KM AsifBowlerIndia30.00 L
25Murugan AshwinBowlerIndia20.00 L
Rajasthan Royals Players List 2023 IPL With Price

Join our Social Community

YoutubeGoogle NewsTelegram

Feedback/Suggestion- Hope you all find it useful, please give your valuable feedback & let us know if there is an error. Thanks in Advance

Leave a Reply