RR Opener Batsman IPL 2024

IPL 2023 schedule was released on 17th February 2023, as per the schedule a total of 70 league matches and 4 matches of the playoff were to be played. The league matches of TATA IPL 2023 were started on the 31st of March 2023 and these matches have been ended on the 21st of May 2023. Now it’s time for the IPL Playoff matches. Here are the details of Rajasthan Royals Opener Batsman IPL 2024.

Crickhit Telegram Channel
#IPL All Updates on Mobile

Rajasthan Royals Opener Batsman IPL 2024

Now the Rajasthan Royals Players List has been finalized for this IPL season, where the team has a total of 25 players with its opening batsman, all other spot batsmen, wicket keepers, allrounders, and bowlers.

For the Indian Premier League 2023, Rajasthan Royals have a total of 25 players of which 17 are Indians and 08 are overseas players. The team has 4 batsmen, 5 wicket-keepers, 5 All-rounders, and 11 bowlers.

RR Players List 2024Role
Yashasvi JaiswalOpening Batsman of RR IPL
Sanju SamsonOpening Batsman of RR IPL
Jos ButtlerOpening Batsman of RR IPL
Riyan ParagBatsman
Shimron HetmyerBatsman
Rovman PowellBatsman
Shubham DubeyBatsman
Dhruv JurelWicketkeeper
Kunal Singh RathoreWicketkeeper
Tom Kohler-CadmoreWicketkeeper
Ravichandran AshwinAllrounder
Donovan FerreiraAllrounder
Abid MushtaqAllrounder
Yuzvendra ChahalBowler
Prasidh KrishnaBowler
Navdeep SainiBowler
Avesh KhanBowler
Kuldeep SenBowler
Sandeep SharmaBowler
Trent BoultBowler
Adam ZampaBowler
Nandre BurgerBowler
Rajasthan Royals Players List 2024
Rajasthan Opener Batsman 2024 – RR Opener Batsman IPL 2024

Crickhit Question and Answer

  1. Who is the opener batsman of RR 2024?

    Yashasvi Jaiswal, Sanju Samson, and Jos Buttler are the opening batsmen of RR For IPL 2024.

Join our Social Community

YoutubeGoogle NewsTelegram

Feedback/Suggestion- Hope you all find it useful, please give your valuable feedback & let us know if there is an error. Thanks in Advance

Leave a Reply