Punjab Kings 2023 Schedule Players List

IPL 2023 schedule was released on 17th February 2023, as per the schedule a total of 70 league matches and 4 matches of the playoff will be played. The league matches will be played from 31st March to 21st May 2023 and the schedule of 4 playoff matches will be released later, while the final match will be played on May 28th, 2023. A total of 10 teams will play the 16th season at 12 different venues and 10 franchises will play 7 home and 7 away matches during the league phase of the tournament. Here is the Punjab Kings Squad 2023 Schedule Players List.

Crickhit Telegram Channel
#IPL 2023 All Updates on Mobile

Punjab Kings Squad 2023 Schedule Players List

LeagueIndian Premier League
Punjab Kings Founded2008
TeamPunjab Kings
Nick NameKXIP (2008-2020)
PBKS (2021-Present)
CaptainShikhar Dhawan
Wicket KeeperPrabhsimran Singh, Jitesh Sharma, Jonny Bairstow
OwnerDabur, Wadia Group, PZNZ Media, Apeejay Surrendra Group
CEOSatish Menon
Head CoachTrevor Bayliss
Director of Cricket OperationAnil Kumble
Assistant CoachBrad Haddin
Batting CoachWasim Jaffer
Fast Bowling CoachCharl Langeveldt
Strength and Conditioning CoachAdrian Le Roux
Team AnalystAshish Tuli
Team Manager & ScoutVikram Hastir
Yoga TeacherManoj Kumar
Side Arm ThrowerPrince Kumar
MasseurNaresh Kumar
PhysioAndrew Leipus
Punjab Kings Home GroundPCA Stadium, Mohali
Punjab Kings Official Websitehttps://www.punjabkingsipl.in
IPL Winning00
CityMohali, Punjab
Punjab Kings 2023 Schedule Players List

Punjab Kings 2023 Schedule

Punjab Kings Schedule 2023 IPL
Punjab Kings Schedule 2023 Players List

The First match of the Indian Premier League 2023, will be played between the defending champion Gujarat Titans and Chennai Super Kings on 31st March 2023 at Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmadabad and the last league match will be played between Royal Challengers Bangalore and Gujarat Titans on 21st May 2023 at M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru. The final match of the IPL 2023 will be played on 28th May 2023, Sunday. Here is the Punjab Kings Schedule 2023 Players List.

Match No.Date and DayPunjab Kings Schedule 2023VenueTime
2.1st April 2023, SaturdayPunjab Kings vs Kolkata Knight RidersPunjab Cricket Association, Mohali3:30 PM
8.5th April 2023, WednesdayRajasthan Royals vs Punjab KingsBarsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati7:30 PM
14.9th April 2023, SundaySunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab KingsRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad7:30 PM
18.13th April 2023, ThursdayPunjab Kings vs Gujarat TitansPunjab Cricket Association, Mohali7:30 PM
21.15th April 2023, SaturdayLucknow Super Giants vs Punjab kingsBharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow7:30 PM
27.20th April 2023, ThursdayPunjab Kings vs Royal Challengers BangalorePunjab Cricket Association, Mohali3:30 PM
31.22nd April 2023, SaturdayMumbai Indians vs Punjab kingsWankhede Stadium, Mumbai7:30 PM
38.28th April 2023, FridayPunjab Kings vs Lucknow Super GiantsPunjab Cricket Association, Mohali7:30 PM
41.30th April 2023, SundayChennai Super Kings vs Punjab KingsMA Chidambaram, Chennai3:30 PM
45.3rd May 2023, WednesdayPunjab Kings vs Mumbai IndiansPunjab Cricket Association, Mohali7:30 PM
53.8th May 2023, MondayKolkata Knight Riders vs Punjab KingsEden Gardens, Kolkata7:30 PM
59.13th May 2023, SaturdayDelhi Capitals vs Punjab KingsArun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi7:30 PM
64.17th May 2023, WednesdayPunjab Kings vs Delhi CapitalsHimachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamshala7:30 PM
66.19th May 2023, FridayPunjab Kings vs Rajasthan RoyalsHimachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamshala7:30 PM
Punjab Kings 2023 Schedule Players List

Punjab Kings Squad List 2023

Punjab Kings Players List 2023 IPL With Price
Punjab Kings Schedule 2023 Players List

For IPL 2023, Punjab Kings have a total of 22 players of which 15 are Indians and 07 are overseas players. The team has 4 batsmen, 3 wicket-keepers, 8 All-rounders, and 7 bowlers. Here is the Punjab Kings IPL 2023 Squad.

Punjab Kings 2023 IPL Squad- Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Shahrukh Khan, Shikhar Dhawan, Harpreet Singh Bhatia, Prabhsimran Singh, Jitesh Sharma, Jonny Bairstow, Baltej Dhanda, Liam Livingstone, Rishi Dhawan, Atharva Taide, Sam Curran, Sikandar Raza, Mohit Rathee, Shivam Singh, Arshdeep Singh, Raj Angad Bawa, Nathan Ellis, Harpreet Brar, Rahul Chahar, Kagiso Rabada, Vidhwath Kaverappa.

Punjab Kings IPL Players List 2023

S.No.Punjab Kings IPL PlayersRole
1Bhanuka RajapaksaBatsman
2Shahrukh KhanBatsman
3Shikhar DhawanBatsman
4Harpreet Singh BhatiaBatsman
5Prabhsimran SinghWicket Keeper
6Jitesh SharmaWicket Keeper
7Jonny BairstowWicket Keeper
8Baltej DhandaAll – Rounder
9Liam LivingstoneAll – Rounder
10Rishi DhawanAll – Rounder
11Atharva TaideAll – Rounder
12Sam CurranAll – Rounder
13Sikandar RazaAll – Rounder
14Mohit RatheeAll – Rounder
15Shivam SinghAll – Rounder
16Arshdeep SinghBowler
17Raj Angad BawaBowler
18Nathan EllisBowler
19Harpreet BrarBowler
20Rahul ChaharBowler
21Kagiso RabadaBowler
22Vidhwath KaverappaBowler
Punjab Kings Squad 2023 Schedule Players List

IPL Crickhit Question and Answer

  1. Who is Captain of PBKS 2023?

    PBKS Captain 2023- The Punjab Kings team captain in IPL 2023 is Shikhar Dhawan, earlier in 2022 the captain of the Punjab team was Mayank Agarwal and in IPL 2021 the team captain was KL Rahul.

  2. Who is Owners of PBKS 2023?

    PBKS Owner 2023- The name of owner of the IPL team of Punjab is KPH Dream Cricket Pvt. Ltd. Whose office is located in Mohali, Punjab. This company was formed in 2008. The owners of this company or the IPL team of Punjab include four people, named Preity Zinta, Mohit Burman, Ness Wadia, and Karan Paul.


Join our Social Community

YoutubeGoogle NewsTelegram

Feedback/Suggestion- Hope you all find it useful, please give your valuable feedback & let us know if there is an error. Thanks in Advance

Leave a Reply