PBKS Opener Batsman IPL 2023

IPL 2023 schedule was released on 17th February 2023, as per the schedule a total of 70 league matches and 4 matches of the playoff were to be played. The league matches of TATA IPL 2023 were started on the 31st of March 2023 and these matches have been ended on the 21st of May 2023. Now it’s time for the IPL Playoff matches. Here are the details of Punjab Kings Opener Batsman IPL 2023.

Crickhit Telegram Channel
#IPL All Updates on Mobile

Punjab Kings Opener Batsman IPL 2023

Now the Punjab Kings Players List has been finalized for this IPL season, where the team has a total of 22 players with its opening batsman, all other spot batsmen, wicket keepers, allrounders, and bowlers.

For the Indian Premier League 2023, Punjab Kings have a total of 22 players of which 15 are Indians and 7 are overseas players. The team has 4 batsmen, 3 wicket-keepers, 8 All-rounders, and 7 bowlers.

S.No.PBKS Players List 2023RoleCountry
1Shikhar DhawanOpening Batsman of PBKS IPLIndia
2Jonny BairstowOpening Batsman of PBKS IPL (WK)England
3Liam LivingstoneOpening Batsman of PBKS IPLEngland
4Bhanuka RajapaksaBatsmanSri Lanka
5Harpreet Singh BhatiaBatsmanIndia
6Shahrukh KhanBatsmanIndia
7Prabhsimran SinghWicket KeeperIndia
8Jitesh SharmaWicket KeeperIndia
9Baltej DhandaAll – RounderIndia
10Rishi DhawanAll – RounderIndia
11Atharva TaideAll – RounderIndia
12Sam CurranAll – RounderEngland
13Sikandar RazaAll – RounderZimbabwe
14Mohit RatheeAll – RounderIndia
15Shivam SinghAll – RounderIndia
16Arshdeep SinghBowlerIndia
17Raj Angad BawaBowlerIndia
18Nathan EllisBowlerAustralia
19Harpreet BrarBowlerIndia
20Rahul ChaharBowlerIndia
21Kagiso RabadaBowlerSouth Africa
22Vidhwath KaverappaBowlerIndia
Punjab Kings Players List 2023
Punjab Opener Batsman 2023 – PBKS Opener Batsman IPL 2023

Crickhit Question and Answer

  1. Who is the opener batsman of PBKS 2023?

    Shikhar Dhawan, Jonny Bairstow, and Liam Livingstone are the opening batsmen of PBKS For IPL 2023.

  2. Who is the captain of PBKS Team 2023?

    Shikhar Dhawan is now the captain of Punjab Kings in IPL, before that for IPL 2022 the captain of the team was Mayank Agarwal.

Join our Social Community

YoutubeGoogle NewsTelegram

Feedback/Suggestion- Hope you all find it useful, please give your valuable feedback & let us know if there is an error. Thanks in Advance

Leave a Reply