Pakistan T20 Squad 2022 Team

In the Asia Cup 2022, India and Pakistan have already played two T20 matches, from which the first was won by India by 5 wickets and 2nd T20 was won by Pakistan by 5 wickets. After both the T20 matches, cricket fans are waiting for the 3rd T20 in Asia Cup final 2022 but team India lost to Sri Lanka on 06.09.2022 and the chance of a final match between India and Pakistan comes to end. But don’t worry India and Pakistan teams will play again in a T20 World Cup match in 2022. Here is the Pakistan T20 Squad 2022 against India T20 World Cup.

Pakistan T20 Squad 2022 against India T20 World Cup

The ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2022 started on the 16th of October 2022 and November 2022. It will be the eighth ICC Men’s T20 World Cup tournament. The tournament will run between Sunday 16th October and Sunday 13th November 2022, with 16 teams set to compete and seven cities to host matches across Australia. But apart from these matches, each team has also played 2 warm-up matches against 2 other teams. Indian Cricket Team played its first warm-up against Australia, which was won by 6 runs and the 2nd warm-up match was played against New Zealand which was abandoned due to rain. Now the T20 World Cup 2022 Warm-up matches have been completed on 19th October 2022. After Warm-up matches, it’s time for Ind vs PAK T20. Here are the Pakistan T20 squad players against India T20 World Cup 2022.

Pakistan Squad For India T20 2022- Babar Azam (C), Asif Ali, Haider Ali, Khushdil Shah, Shan Masood, Iftikhar Ahmed, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Mohammad Rizwan (WK), Haris Rauf, Mohammad Hasnain, Naseem Shah, Shaheen Afridi, Usman Qadir.

Pakistan T20 World Cup Squad 2022 vs India

S. No.Pakistan T20 Squad Team 2022 against India
1.Babar Azam (c)
2.Asif Ali
3.Haider Ali
4.Khushdil Shah
5.Shan Masood
6.Iftikhar Ahmed
7.Shadab Khan
8.Mohammad Nawaz
9.Mohammad Wasim Jr
10.Mohammad Rizwan
11.Haris Rauf
12.Mohammad Hasnain
13.Naseem Shah
14.Shaheen Afridi
15.Usman Qadir
T20 World Cup Pakistan Squad vs India – Pakistan T20 Squad 2022 Team

Crickhit Question and Answer

  1. Who is the captain of Pakistan vs India T20 2022?

    India Captain- Rohit Sharma

    Pakistan Captain- Babar Azam

  2. Who is the captain of the Indian Cricket Team against Pakistan 2022?

    On 12th September 2022, BCCI declared the team India squad for the T20 world cup. Rohit Sharma was appointed as the captain, KL Rahul as the vice-captain, and Rishabh Pant, and Dinesh Karthik will be the wicketkeeper of the Indian Cricket Team for the upcoming cricket series.

  3. Who is the captain of the Pakistan T20 Team?

    Pakistan T20 Squad 2022 Team- Pakistan Cricket Board appointed Babar Azam as the captain of Pakistan for the T20 series against India and for the T20 world cup 2022.

Join our Social Community

YoutubeGoogle NewsTelegram

Feedback/Suggestion- Hope you all find it useful, please give your valuable feedback & let us know if there is an error. Thanks in Advance

Leave a Reply