LSG Opener Batsman IPL 2023

IPL 2023 schedule was released on 17th February 2023, as per the schedule a total of 70 league matches and 4 matches of the playoff were to be played. The league matches of TATA IPL 2023 were started on the 31st of March 2023 and these matches have been ended on the 21st of May 2023. Now it’s time for the IPL Playoff matches. Here are the details of Lucknow Super Giants Opener Batsman IPL 2023.

Crickhit Telegram Channel
#IPL All Updates on Mobile

Lucknow Super Giants Opener Batsman IPL 2023

Now the Lucknow Super Giants Players List has been finalized for this IPL season, where the team has a total of 25 players with its opening batsman, all other spot batsmen, wicket keepers, allrounders, and bowlers.

For Indian Premier League 2023, Lucknow Super Giants have a total of 25 players of which 17 are Indians and 08 are overseas players. The team has 1 batsman, 3 wicket-keepers, 12 All-rounders, and 9 bowlers.

S.No.LSG Players List 2023RoleCountry
1KL RahulOpening Batsman of LSG IPL (WK)India
2Quinton de KockOpening Batsman of LSG IPL (WK)South Africa
3Manan VohraBatsmanIndia
4Nicholas PooranWicket KeeperWest Indies
5Marcus StoinisAll RounderAustralia
6Kyle MayersAll RounderWest Indies
7Karan SharmaAll RounderIndia
8Krishnappa GowthamAll RounderIndia
9Ayush BadoniAll RounderIndia
10Deepak HoodaAll RounderIndia
11Krunal PandyaAll RounderIndia
12Prerak MankadAll RounderIndia
13Daniel SamsAll RounderAustralia
14Naveen-ul-HaqAll RounderAfghanistan
15Yudhvir Singh CharakAll RounderIndia
16Swapnil SinghAll RounderIndia
17Ravi BishnoiBowlerIndia
18Mohsin KhanBowlerIndia
19Mayank YadavBowlerIndia
20Avesh KhanBowlerIndia
21Mark WoodBowlerEngland
22Jaydev UnadkatBowlerIndia
23Yash ThakurBowlerIndia
24Romario ShepherdBowlerWest Indies
25Amit MishraBowlerIndia
Lucknow Super Giants Players List 2023
Lucknow Opener Batsman 2023 – LSG Opener Batsman IPL 2023

Crickhit Question and Answer

  1. Who is the opener batsman of LSG 2023?

    KL Rahul and Quinton de Kock are the opening batsmen of LSG For IPL 2023.

  2. Who is the captain of LSG Team 2023?

    In the IPL, the Lucknow Super Giants are captained by KL Rahul, who was bought by the Lucknow team before the IPL 2022 auction. He was bought by the team of Lucknow for Rs 17 crore.

Join our Social Community

YoutubeGoogle NewsTelegram

Feedback/Suggestion- Hope you all find it useful, please give your valuable feedback & let us know if there is an error. Thanks in Advance

Leave a Reply