IPL 2022: Lucknow Super Giants Players Name List

IPL 2022 is the 15th season of the Indian Premier League, where 10 teams will fight for the IPL trophy. This season will see the expansion of the league with two new teams namely Lucknow Super Giants and Gujarat Titans. Here is the Lucknow IPL Team Players Name List 2022.

Lucknow IPL Team Players Name List 2022

In the IPL 2022 Auction which was held on the 12th and 13th of February, all the 10 teams of Indian Premier League 2022 have finalized their player list for the current season. Before the IPL auction, The new IPL franchise spent Rs. 30.20 crores to pick three draft players namely KL Rahul for Rs. 17 crores, Marcus Stonis for Rs. 9.2 crores and Ravi Bishnoi for Rs. 4 Crore.

Now the Lucknow IPL Team Players Name List 2022 has been finalized for this IPL season, where the team has a total of 21 players as follows-

S. No.LSG IPL Team Players Name List 2022Role
1.Manan VohraBatsman
2.Evin LewisBatsman
3.Manish PandeyBatsman
4.KL RahulWicket Keeper
5.Quinton de KockWicket Keeper
6.Marcus StoinisAll Rounder
7.Kyle MayersAll Rounder
8.Karan SharmaAll Rounder
9.Krishnappa GowthamAll Rounder
10.Ayush BadoniAll Rounder
11.Deepak HoodaAll Rounder
12.Krunal PandyaAll Rounder
13.Jason HolderAll Rounder
14.Ravi BishnoiBowlers
15.Dushmantha ChameeraBowlers
16.Shahbaz NadeemBowlers
17.Mohsin KhanBowlers
18.Mayank YadavBowlers
19.Ankit RajpootBowlers
20.Avesh KhanBowlers
21.Mark WoodBowlers

Other IPL Team Players List

Delhi CapitalsChennai Super Kings
Rajasthan RoyalsKolkata Knight Riders
Sunraisers HyderabadRoyal Challengers Bangalore
Punjab KingsMumbai Indians
Gujarat Titans
LSG IPL Team Players Name List 2022

Crickhit Question and Answer

  1. Who are the players in the Lucknow IPL Team?

    LSG IPL Team Players Name List 2022- Manan Vohra, Evin Lewis, Manish Pandey, KL Rahul, Quinton de Kock, Marcus Stoinis, Kyle Mayers, Karan Sharma, Krishnappa Gowtham, Ayush Badoni, Deepak Hooda, Krunal Pandya, Jason Holder, Ravi Bishnoi, Dushmantha Chameera, Shahbaz Nadeem, Mohsin Khan, Mayank Yadav, Ankit Rajpoot, Avesh Khan, Mark Wood

Lucknow IPL Team Name List 2022 – LSG IPL Team Players Name List 2022

Join our Social Community

YoutubeGoogle NewsTelegram

Feedback/Suggestion- Hope you all find it useful, please give your valuable feedback & let us know if there is an error. Thanks in Advance

Leave a Reply