IPL 2023 Records: Most Sixes

The shortest format of the game is all about boundaries and there is a reason why this format is called the batsmen’s game. The format is a fast-paced one and all the fans want to see is the ball traveling across the boundary every now and then. Let’s take a look at the players who have hit the List of Total Sixes In IPL 2023.

Crickhit Telegram Channel
#IPL 2023 All Updates on Mobile

List of Total Sixes In IPL 2023

S. No.Players NameMatchesTotal Sixes
1.Faf Du Plessis1436
2.Shivam Dube1635
3.Shubman Gill1733
4.Glenn Maxwell1431
5.Ruturaj Gaikwad1630
6.Rinku Singh1429
7.Suryakumar Yadav1628
8.Marcus Stoinis1527
9.Nicholas Pooran1526
10.Yashasvi Jaiswal1426
11.Heinrich Klaasen1225
12.Sanju Samson1424
13.Tilak Varma1123
14.Shimron Hetmyer1423
15.Cameron Green1622
List of Total Sixes In IPL 2023

List of Total Sixes In IPL 2022

S. No.Players NameMatchesTotal Sixes
1.Jos Buttler (RR)1745
2.Liam Livingstone (PBKS)1434
3.Andre Russell (KKR)1432
4.KL Rahul (LSG)1530
5.Sanju Samson (RR)1726
6.Quinton De Kock (LSG)1523
7.Dinesh Karthik (RCB)1622
8.Rovman Powell (DC)1422
9.Nitish Rana (KKR)1422
10.David Miller (GT)1622
11.Shimron Hetmyer (RR)1521
12.Nicholas Pooran (SRH)1421
13.Rahul Tripathi (SRH)1420
14.Aiden Markram (SRH)1419
15.Rajat Patidar (RCB)818
List of Total Sixes In IPL 2022

List of Total Sixes In IPL 2021

S. No.Players NameMatchesTatal Sixes in 2021
1.KL Rahul1330
2.Faf Du Plessis1623
3.Ruturaj Gaikwad1623
4.Glenn Maxwell1421
5.Moeen Ali1519
6.Mayank Agarwal1218
7.Prithvi Shaw1518
8.Sanju Samson1417
9.Ambati Rayudu1617
10.Nitish Rana1717

Join our Social Community

YoutubeGoogle NewsTelegram

Feedback/Suggestion- Hope you all find it useful, please give your valuable feedback & let us know if there is an error. Thanks in Advance

Leave a Reply