KKR Opener Batsman IPL 2024

IPL 2023 schedule was released on 17th February 2023, as per the schedule a total of 70 league matches and 4 matches of the playoff were to be played. The league matches of TATA IPL 2023 were started on the 31st of March 2023 and these matches have been ended on the 21st of May 2023. Now it’s time for the IPL Playoff matches. Here are the details of Kolkata Knight Riders Opener Batsman IPL 2024.

Crickhit Telegram Channel
#IPL All Updates on Mobile

Kolkata Knight Riders Opener Batsman IPL 2024

Now the Kolkata Knight Riders Players List has been finalized for this IPL season, where the team has a total of 22 players with its opening batsman, all other spot batsmen, wicket keepers, allrounders, and bowlers.

For the Indian Premier League 2023, Kolkata Knight Riders have a total of 22 players of which 14 are Indians and 7 are overseas players. The team has 3 batsmen, 3 wicket-keepers, 8 All-rounders, and 8 bowlers.

KKR Players List 2024Role
Rahmanullah GurbazOpening Batsman of KKR IPL
Jason RoyOpening Batsman of KKR IPL
Nitish RanaBatsman
Rinku SinghBatsman
Shreyas IyerBatsman
Manish PandeyBatsman
Angkrish RaghuvanshiBatsman
Sherfane RutherfordBatsman
Srikar BharatWicketkeeper
Andre RussellAllrounder
Anukul RoyAllrounder
Sunil NarineAllrounder
Venkatesh IyerAllrounder
Ramandeep SinghAllrounder
Harshit RanaBowler
Suyash SharmaBowler
Vaibhav AroraBowler
Varun ChakaravarthyBowler
Chetan SakarriyaBowler
Mitchell StarcBowler
Mujeeb Ur RahmanBowler
Gus AtkinsonBowler
Sakib HussainBowler
Kolkata Knight Riders Players List 2024
Kolkata Opener Batsman 2024 – KKR Opener Batsman IPL 2024

Crickhit Question and Answer

  1. Who is the opener batsman of KKR 2024?

    Jason Roy, and Rahmanullah Gurbaz are the opening batsmen of KKR For IPL 2024.

Join our Social Community

YoutubeGoogle NewsTelegram

Feedback/Suggestion- Hope you all find it useful, please give your valuable feedback & let us know if there is an error. Thanks in Advance

Photo of author

Leave a Reply