IPL 2022: Orange Cap Winners

The shortest format of the game is all about boundaries and there is a reason why this format is called the batsmen’s game. The format is a fast-paced one and all the fans want to see is the ball traveling across the boundary every now and then. Let’s take a look at the IPL Orange Cap Winners List 2022.

IPL Orange Cap Winners List 2022

S. No.Players NameMatchesMost Runs
1.Jos Buttler (RR) – Orange Cap Winner17863
2.KL Rahul (LSG)15616
3.Quinton De Kock (LSG)15508
4.Hardik Pandya (GT)15487
5.Shubman Gill (GT)16483
6.David Miller (GT)16481
7.Faf Du Plessis (RCB)16468
8.Shikhar Dhawan (PBKS)14460
9.Sanju Samson (RR)17458
10.Deepak Hooda (LSG)15451
11.Liam Livingstone (PBKS)14437
12.David Warner (DC)12432
13.Abhishek Sharma (SRH)14426
14.Ishan Kishan (MI)14418
15.Rahul Tripathi (SRH)14413
IPL Orange Cap Winners List 2022

IPL Orange Cap Winners List 2021

S. No.Players NameMatchesMost Runs
1.Ruturaj Gaikwad16635
2.Faf Du Plessis16633
3.KL Rahul13626
4.Shikhar Dhawan16587
5.Glenn Maxwell15513
6.Sanju Samson14484
7.Prithvi Shaw15479
8.Shubman Gill17478
9.Mayank Agarwal12441
10.Rishabh Pant16419
IPL Orange Cap Winners List 2021

Crickhit Question and Answer

  1. Who Got Orange Cap in IPL 2022?

    Jos Buttler scored 863 runs in 17 matches of IPL 2022 with a strike rate of 151.47.

Join our Social Community

YoutubeGoogle NewsTelegram

Feedback/Suggestion- Hope you all find it useful, please give your valuable feedback & let us know if there is an error. Thanks in Advance

Leave a Reply