IPL 2022 Stats: Highest Run

The shortest format of the game is all about boundaries and there is a reason why this format is called the batsmen’s game. The format is a fast-paced one and all the fans want to see is the ball traveling across the boundary every now and then. Let’s take a look at the IPL 2022 Highest Run Scorer Players List

IPL 2022 Highest Run Scorer Players List – Highest Runs in IPL 2022

S. No.Players NameMatchesMost Runs
1.Jos Buttler (RR)14629
2.KL Rahul (LSG)14537
3.Quinton De Kock (LSG)14502
4.Shikhar Dhawan (PBKS)14460
5.Faf Du Plessis (RCB)14443
6.Liam Livingstone (PBKS)14437
7.David Warner (DC)12432
8.Abhishek Sharma (SRH)14426
9.Ishan Kishan (MI)14418
10.Rahul Tripathi (SRH)14413
11.Hardik Pandya (GT)13413
12.Deepak Hooda (LSG)14406
13.Shubman Gill (GT)14403
14.Aiden Markram14401
15.Tilak Varma (MI)14397
Highest Run Scorer in IPL 2022 – IPL 2022 Highest Runs

IPL 2021 Highest Run Scorer Players List – Highest Runs in IPL 2021

S. No.Players NameMatchesMost Runs
1.Ruturaj Gaikwad16635
2.Faf Du Plessis16633
3.KL Rahul13626
4.Shikhar Dhawan16587
5.Glenn Maxwell15513
6.Sanju Samson14484
7.Prithvi Shaw15479
8.Shubman Gill17478
9.Mayank Agarwal12441
10.Rishabh Pant16419
Highest Run Scorer in IPL 2021 – IPL 2021 Highest Runs

Crickhit Question and Answer

  1. Who is the highest IPL run scorer?

    Virat Kohli – 209 Matches – 6336 Runs
    Shikhar Dhawan – 193 Matches – 5827 Runs
    Rohit Sharma – 214 Matches – 5652 Runs
    Suresh Raina – 205 Matches – 5528 Runs
    David Warner – 143 Matches – 5286 Runs
    Chris Gayle – 142 Matches – 4965 Runs
    MS Dhoni – 222 Matches – 4812 Runs
    Robin Uthappa – 195 Matches – 4800 Runs
    AB De Villiers – 169 Matches – 4697 Runs
    Ajinkya Rahane – 153 Matches – 3994 Runs

Join our Social Community

YoutubeGoogle NewsTelegram

Feedback/Suggestion- Hope you all find it useful, please give your valuable feedback & let us know if there is an error. Thanks in Advance

Leave a Reply