IPL Match 19 and 20: KKR vs DC and RR vs LSG

IPL 2022 is scheduled to be played on 26 March 2022, which will last till 29 May 2022. For the last 2 years, the Indian Premier League had played in UAE due to the Covid-19 surge, but luckily IPL 2022 is scheduled to be played in India. Here are the full details of the IPL 10 April 2022 Match.

IPL 10 April 2022 Match

IPL 2022 will see the ten teams facing each other in a different format. The teams have been divided into two grounds – Group A and B- based on their past performances in the league. Each team within the group will play each other twice and once against the teams from the other group except for one team, against which they will play two matches.

On 10 April 202, there will be two matches in one day, which create more entertainment for the IPL Lovers. The first match of the 10th April 2022 IPL will be played between Kolkata Knight Riders and Delhi Capitals, after that the 2nd match of the day will be played between Rajasthan Royals and Lucknow Super Giants. Here are the full details of the IPL 10 April 2022 Matches.

ParticularsMatch Details
Match Date10th April 2022, Sunday
Match No.IPL 2022 19th and 20th Match
Teams1st Match- Kolkata Knight Riders and Delhi Capitals
2nd Match- Rajasthan Royals vs Lucknow Super Giants
Team CaptainsShreyas Iyer (KKR), Rishabh Pant (DC), Sanju Samson (RR), and KL Rahul (LSG)
Venue/Stadium1st Match-Brabourne Stadium , Mumbai
2nd Match-
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Match Start Timings1st Match- 03:30 PM
2nd Match- 07:30 PM
Match Live TelecastStar Sports Network and Disney Hotstar
IPL 10 April 2022 Match – 10 April 2022 IPL Match

IPL 10 April 2022 Match Players List

The 19th match of IPL 2022 will be played between Kolkata Knight Riders and Delhi Capitals at Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai. It will get started at 03:30 PM as per Indian Standard Time.

The 20th match of IPL 2022 will be played between Rajasthan Royals and Lucknow Super Giants at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. It will get started at 07:30 PM as per Indian Standard Time.

IPL 10 April 2022 Match | 10 April 2022 IPL Match | 10 April IPL Match

Kolkata Knight Riders Players List 2022

S. No.KKR Players List 2022Role
1.Baba IndrajithBatsman
2.Pratham SinghBatsman
3.Ramesh KumarBatsman
4.Ajinkya RahaneBatsman
5.Rinku SinghBatsman
6.Abhijeet TomarBatsman
7.Alex HalesBatsman
8.Shreyas IyerBatsman
9.Aman Hakim KhanBatsman
10.Sheldon JacksonWicket Keeper
11.Sam BillingsWicket Keeper
12.Andre RussellAll – Rounder
13.Venkatesh IyerAll – Rounder
14.Sunil NarineAll – Rounder
15.Anukul RoyAll – Rounder
16.Nitish RanaAll – Rounder
17.Mohammad NabiAll – Rounder
18.Varun ChakaravarthyBowler
19.Chamika KarunaratneBowler
20.Ashok SharmaBowler
21.Rasikh SalamBowler
22.Tim SoutheeBowler
23.Shivam MaviBowler
24.Umesh YadavBowler
25.Pat CumminsBowler

Delhi Capitals Players List 2022

S. No.DC Players List 2022Role
1.Prithvi ShawBatsman
2.Mandeep SinghBatsman
3.Yash DhullBatsman
4.Rovman PowellBatsman
5.Sarfaraz KhanBatsman
6.Ashwin HebbarBatsman
7.David WarnerBatsman
8.Rishabh PantWicket Keeper
9.Tim SeifertWicket Keeper
10.Srikar BharatWicket Keeper
11.Axar PatelAll – Rounder
12.Lalit YadavAll – Rounder
13.Vicky OstwalAll – Rounder
14.Ripal PatelAll – Rounder
15.Mitchell MarshAll – Rounder
16.Anrich NortjeBowlers
17.Khaleel AhmedBowlers
18.Lungi NgidiBowlers
19.Chetan SakariyaBowlers
20.Praveen DubeyBowlers
21.Kamlesh NagarkotiBowlers
22.Kuldeep YadavBowlers
23.Shardul ThakurBowlers
24.Mustafizur RahmanBowlers

Rajasthan Royals Players List 2022

S. No.RR Players Name List 2022Role
1.Yashasvi JaiswalBatsman
2.Karun NairBatsman
3.Rassie Van der DussenBatsman
4.Devdutt PadikkalBatsman
5.Shimron HetmyerBatsman
6.Sanju SamsonWicket Keeper
7.Jos ButtlerWicket Keeper
8.Dhruv JurelWicket Keeper
9.Anunay SinghAll – Rounder
10.James NeeshamAll – Rounder
11.Daryl MitchellAll – Rounder
12.Riyan ParagAll – Rounder
13.Ravichandran AshwinAll – Rounder
14.Shubham GarhwalBowler
15.Kuldip YadavBowler
16.Nathan Coulter-NileBowler
17.Navdeep SainiBowler
18.Kuldeep SenBowler
19.Obed McCoyBowler
20.Tejas BarokaBowler
21.KC CariappaBowler
22.Yuzvendra ChahalBowler
23.Prasidh KrishnaBowler
24.Trent BoultBowler

Lucknow Super Giants Players List 2022

S. No.LSG Players Name List 2022Role
1.Manan VohraBatsman
2.Evin LewisBatsman
3.Manish PandeyBatsman
4.KL RahulWicket Keeper
5.Quinton de KockWicket Keeper
6.Marcus StoinisAll Rounder
7.Kyle MayersAll Rounder
8.Karan SharmaAll Rounder
9.Krishnappa GowthamAll Rounder
10.Ayush BadoniAll Rounder
11.Deepak HoodaAll Rounder
12.Krunal PandyaAll Rounder
13.Jason HolderAll Rounder
14.Ravi BishnoiBowlers
15.Dushmantha ChameeraBowlers
16.Shahbaz NadeemBowlers
17.Mohsin KhanBowlers
18.Mayank YadavBowlers
19.Ankit RajpootBowlers
20.Avesh KhanBowlers
21.Andrew TyeBowlers

IPL 10 April 2022 Match Live Telecast in India

10 April 2022 IPL Match Live Match Telecast- The IPL 2022 match live telecast can be viewed on the Star Sports network and OTT platform Disney Hotstar – Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD2, Star Sports 1 Tamil, Star Sports 4, Star Sports HD1 and Disney Hotstar website & Mobile Application.

Crickhit Question and Answer

  1. Which team will come in IPL 2022?

    There will be a total of 10 teams in IPL 2022 namely, Chennai Super Kings, Delhi Capitals, Mumbai Indians, Rajasthan Royals, Kolkatta Knight Riders, Lucknow Super Giants, Gujarat Titans, Punjab Kings, Sunrisers Hyderabad, and Royal Challengers Bangalore

  2. In which month does IPL 2022 start?

    IPL 2022 will get started on 26th March 2022 with the opening match between the winner and Runner-up Team of IPL 2021. The 1st match of IPL 2022 will be played between Chennai Super Kings and Kolkatta Knight Riders at Wankhede Stadium. It will get started at 07:30 PM as per Indian Standard Time.

Join our Social Community

YoutubeGoogle NewsTelegram

Feedback/Suggestion- Hope you all find it useful, please give your valuable feedback & let us know if there is an error. Thanks in Advance

Leave a Reply