Indian Team Next Match Time Table

The Cricket Team of India is the most followed and scrutinized cricket team in the world. All Indians are expected from team India to perform well and there is always a sense of anticipation every time the Indian side takes the field. Here are the full details for the Indian Team Next Match Time Table 2022.

Indian Team Next Match Time Table 2022

ParticularsIndian Team Next Match Time Table 2022
Date09th June 2022
Next Match1st T20 Match
TeamsIndia vs South Africa Next T20 Match
CaptainKL Rahul (India) and Temba Bavuma (South Africa)
Stadium/VenueArun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
Match Timing07:00 PM
Toss Timing06:30 PM
Live TelecastStar Sports Network, and Disney Hotstar

What are the Next T20 Matches- Indian Cricket Team will play their next T20 series against South Africa, which will get started on 09th June 2022 and will end on 19th June 2022. There will be a total of 5 T20 matches to be played in India.

The Board of Control For Cricket in India (BCCI) on 23rd April 2022 announced the venues for the upcoming Paytm South Africa Tour of India comprising 5T20 International matches in the month of June 2022.

Indian Team Next Match Time Table 2022

S. No.DateDayMatchVenue
1.9th June 2022Thursday1st T20Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
2.12th June 2022Sunday2nd T20Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
3.14th June 2022Tuesday3rd T20Dr. YS Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Vizag
4.17th June 2022Friday4th T20Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
5.19th June 2022Sunday5th T20M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Indian Cricket Team Next Match- Live Telecast

The live telecast of India vs South Africa Series 2022 will be provided by Star Sports Network in the Indian subcontinent. Where Star Sports channels broadcast live coverage of the Indian Cricket Team Match in South Africa in India and its subcontinent (Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, Nepal, and Sri Lanka). Disney Hotstar app and website will also provide live streaming of the matches.

South Africa T20 Squad 2022

South Africa Cricket Team For India Tour 2022

The South African Cricket Board has announced the squad for the upcoming India Tour in June 2022. Reeza Hendricks and Heinrich Klaasen have made a return to the South Africa Cricket Team against India and Wayne Parnell has been included in the T20 team for the first time since 2017. Here is the sixteen-member South African Cricket Team-

South Africa Team For India Tour 2022- Temba Bavuma (Captain), Quinton de Kock, Reeza Hendricks, Heinrich Klaasen, Keshav Maharaj, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Lungi Ngidi, Anrich Nortje, Wayne Parnell, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi, Tristan Stubbs, Rassie van der Dussen, Marco Jansen.

India T20 Squad 2022

On 22nd May 2022, the BCCI announced the most anticipated squad for the South Africa T20 series. KL Rahul will lead the team and there are two-wicket keepers in the series namely Rishabh Pant and Dinesh Kartik.

India Team against South Africa 2022- KL Rahul (C), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan, Deepak Hooda, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (wk), Dinesh Karthik (wk), Hardik Pandya, Venkatesh Iyer, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Axar Patel, Ravi Bishnoi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Avesh Khan, Arshdeep Singh, Umran Malik.

Crickhit Question and Answer

  1. What are the upcoming matches?

    India will play their next T20 series against South Africa, which will get started on 09th June 2022 and will end on 19th June 2022. There will be a total of 5 T20 matches to be played in India.

    1. 9th June 2022 – Thursday – 1st T20 – Delhi
    2. 12th June 2022 – Sunday – 2nd T20 – Cuttack
    3. 14th June 2022 – Tuesday – 3rd T20 – Vizag
    4. 17th June 2022 – Friday – 4th T20 – Rajkot
    5. 19th June 2022 – Sunday – 5th T20 – Bengaluru

Join our Social Community

YoutubeGoogle NewsTelegram

Feedback/Suggestion- Hope you all find it useful, please give your valuable feedback & let us know if there is an error. Thanks in Advance

Leave a Reply