India Next Cricket Match Schedule

After the end of 2022, team India started its new year campaign against Sri Lanka from 3rd Jan to 15th Jan 2023, where both teams played T20 and one-day series and both the series has won by team India. After that New Zealand Cricket Team has come to India, where both Teams also played an ODI and T20 series in India. After New Zealand, the Australian Cricket team will come to India and team India will play another home series having 4 test matches and 3 ODI matches. The full schedule and squad for the forthcoming home series between India and Australia were released by the BCCI. Here are the full details for the Indian Team Next Match Schedule 2023.

Indian Team Next Match Schedule

The Cricket Team of India is the most followed and scrutinized cricket team in the world. All Indians are expected from team India to perform well and there is always a sense of anticipation every time the Indian side takes the field. For the upcoming season, On 08th December 2022, BCCI shared the complete schedule from January 2023 to March 2023. The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) announced the schedule for the upcoming Mastercard home series against Sri Lanka, New Zealand, and Australia. India’s 2023, international home season commenced with a three-match T20I & three-match ODI series against Sri Lanka in January. India had already won the 3 matches T20 and 3 matches ODI series. At the start of February 2023, team India also played and won the matches against New Zealand Cricket Team. Now, team India will play against Australia. Here are the details of the Indian Team Next Test Match Schedule.

ParticularsIndian Team Next Match Schedule 2023
Date9th – 13th February 2023, (Thursday-Monday)
Next India Match

Leave a Reply