Ind vs SA One Day Players List

Before South Africa Series, the Indian team played 3 matches T20 series against Australia, where India lost the 1st T20 match and won the last 2 matches against Australia. Indian Team won the 3 matches T20 series by 2-1. Now India has also won the 3 matches T20 series against South Africa by 2-1 and it’s time for 3 ODIs against South Africa. BCCI and South Africa Cricket Board have declared the ODI squad of their teams. Here is the India vs South Africa One Day Squad Players List 2022.

Ind vs SA One Day Series 2022

SeriesInd vs SA ODI Series 2022
Date6th October 2022 to 11th October 2022
Matches3 One-Day Matches
CaptainShikhar Dhwan (India) and Temba Bavuma (South Africa)
Match Timings01:30 PM
Toss Timings01:00 PM
Live TelecastStar Sports Network, and Disney Hotstar

India vs South Africa One Day Squad Players List 2022

Ind vs SA ODI Squad India Team

The All-India Senior Selection Committee met on the 02nd October 2022 to pick India’s one-day squad for the 3 one-day matches series against South Africa. The 3 matches series will start on 6th October 2022 with the 1st one-day match.

India One Day Squad Players List 2022- Shikhar Dhawan (Captain), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shubhman Gill, Shreyas Iyer (vice-captain), Rajat Patidar, Rahul Tripathi, Ishan Kishan (wicket-keeper), Sanju Samson (wicket-keeper), Shahbaz Ahmed, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Ravi Bishnoi, Mukesh Kumar, Avesh Khan, Mohd. Siraj, Deepak Chahar.

India ODI Players List 2022 against South Africa

S. No.India ODI Squad 2022
1.Shikhar Dhawan (Captain)
2.Ruturaj Gaikwad
3.Shubhman Gill
4.Shreyas Iyer (vice-captain)
5.Rajat Patidar
6.Rahul Tripathi
7.Ishan Kishan (wicket-keeper)
8.Sanju Samson (wicket-keeper)
9.Shahbaz Ahmed
10.Shardul Thakur
11.Kuldeep Yadav
12.Ravi Bishnoi
13.Mukesh Kumar
14.Avesh Khan
15.Mohd. Siraj
16.Deepak Chahar
India vs South Africa ODI Squad Players List

South Africa One Day Squad 2022 Against India

The South African Cricket Board has also announced the ODI squad for the upcoming India Tour. 13 of the 15 names from the T20 squad have made it to the ODI squad for the 3 matches series against India. Janneman Malan and Andile Phehlukwayo will be a part of the 50-over matches in place of Rilee Rossouw and Tristan Stubbs. Here is the 15-member South African One Day squad against India-

SA ODI Squad Players List 2022- Temba Bavuma (Captain), Quinton de Kock, Reeza Hendricks, Heinrich Klaasen, Keshav Maharaj, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Lungi Ngidi, Anrich Nortje, Wayne Parnell, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Janneman Malan, Tabraiz Shamsi, and Andile Phehlukwayo.

South Africa One Day Squad 2022 Players List

S. No.South Africa ODI Players
1.Temba Bavuma (Captain)
2.Quinton de Kock
3.Reeza Hendricks
4.Heinrich Klaasen
5.Keshav Maharaj
6.Aiden Markram
7.David Miller
8.Lungi Ngidi
9.Anrich Nortje
10.Wayne Parnell
11.Dwaine Pretorius
12.Kagiso Rabada
13.Janneman Malan
14.Tabraiz Shamsi
15.Andile Phehlukwayo
India vs South Africa ODI Squad Players List 2022

Join our Social Community

YoutubeGoogle NewsTelegram

Feedback/Suggestion- Hope you all find it useful, please give your valuable feedback & let us know if there is an error. Thanks in Advance

Leave a Reply