Ind vs PAK T20 Squad 2022

The schedule for the Asia Cup 2022 has already been announced by the Asian Cricket Council. Sri Lankan Cricket Board is hosting Asia Cup 2022 in UAE. A total of 13 matches will be played by a total of 6 teams in the UAE. There will be only 2 grounds namely Dubai International Stadium and Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah where all the T20 matches will be played. Here are the full details of India vs Pakistan T20 Squad 2022.

India vs Pakistan T20 2022

SeriesAsia Cup 2022
Date04 September 2022, Sunday
MatchesAsia Cup Super Four Match 2 IND vs PAK
Stadium/VenueDubai International Stadium, Dubai
T20 CaptainRohit Sharma (India) and Babar Azam (Pakistan)
Live TelecastStar Sports Network and Disney Hotstar
Ind vs PAK T20 Squad 2022

India vs Pakistan T20 Squad 2022

Ind vs PAK T20 Squad 2022- The fifteen editions of the Cricket Asia Cup begin on August 27, 2022, and the final match of the Asia Cup 2022 will be played on 11th September 2022. A total of 6 teams will be part of the Asia Cup 2022. All 6 teams’ squads have been decided by their cricket boards, here is the squad list-

India Squad For Pakistan T20 2022

After the 1st match on 28th August 2022, fans of both, countries are eagerly waiting for the next meeting between India and Pakistan. Before this match, India and Pakistan cricket teams played against Hong Kong on 31st August 2022 and 2nd September 2022 respectively. Both the teams have won against Hong Kong and qualified for the super 4 matches of Asia Cup 2022. Indian Cricket team won by 40 runs against Hong Kong and Pakistan Cricket Team won against Hong Kong by 155 runs. Now India and Pakistan will face each other for 2nd time in the Asia Cup 2022 on 4th September 2022 at Dubai International Stadium, Dubai.

India Squad For Pakistan T20 Asia Cup- Rohit Sharma (Captain), KL Rahul (vice-captain), Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), Dinesh Karthik (wicket-keeper), Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, R. Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Ravi Bishnoi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Arshdeep Singh, Avesh Khan.

India T20 Squad For Pakistan 2022 List

S. No.India T20 Squad For Pakistan 2022
1.Rohit Sharma (Captain)
2.Virat Kohli
3.KL Rahul (Vice Captain)
4.Rishabh Pant (WK)
5.Deepak Hooda
6.Hardik Pandya
7.Suryakumar Yadav
8.Ravindra Jadeja (Replaced by Axar Patel)
9.Yuzvendra Chahal
10.Ravi Bishnoi
11.Dinesh Karthik (WK)
12.Ravichandran Ashwin
13.Bhuvneshwar Kumar
14.Arshdeep Singh
15.Avesh Khan
India vs Pakistan T20 Squad 2022

Pakistan Squad For India T20 2022

Pakistan Squad For India T20- Babar Azam (captain), Shadab Khan (vice-captain), Asif Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Naseem Shah, Shahnawaz Dahani and Usman Qadir.

Pakistan T20 Squad For India 2022 List

S. No.Pakistan T20 Squad For India 2022
1.Babar Azam (Captain)
2.Mohammad Rizwan (Wk)
3.Asif Ali
4.Haider Ali
5.Iftikhar Ahmed
6.Khushdil Shah
7.Haris Rauf
8.Mohammad Nawaz
9.Shadab Khan
10.Naseem Shah
11.Fakhar Zaman
12.Shahnawaz Dahani
13.Mohammad Wasim Jnr
14.Usman Qadir
India vs England T20 Squad 2022

Join our Social Community

YoutubeGoogle NewsTelegram

Feedback/Suggestion- Hope you all find it useful, please give your valuable feedback & let us know if there is an error. Thanks in Advance

Leave a Reply