IND vs NZ ODI Squad 2022

On November 18 in Wellington, a three-match T20I series kicked off the India tour of New Zealand in 2022. Following the T20 series, a 3 matches ODIs series will also be played beginning on November 25 and will end on 30th November 2022. For the ODI series also, BCCI has announced the 16 men’s squad, where Shikhar Dhwan will lead in ODIs. Here are the full details of the India vs New Zealand One Day Squad 2022.

India New Zealand ODI Series 2022

After the 3 matches of the T20 series, On November 25th a three-match one-day series will start with the 1st one day match at Eden Park, Auckland, after that the 2nd one-day match will be played on the 27th of November 2022, and in last the 3rd one-day match will be played on 30th November 2022.

SeriesNew Zealand vs India ODI Series 2022
Date25th Nov to 30th Nov 2022
Matches3 ODI Matches
Stadium/VenueNew Zealand
One Day CaptainShikhar Dhawan (India) and Kane Williamson (New Zealand)
Live TelecastAmazon Prime Video and DD Sports
Ind vs Nz OD Squad 2022

India vs New Zealand One Day Squad 2022

India’s tour of New Zealand started on 18th November 2022 with the 1st T20 match which was washed out due to rain. After that, the 2nd T20 was played on 20th November 2022 which was won by team India by 65 runs. In last the third t20 was played on 22nd November 2022 which was also washed out due to rain. resulted in India win the 3 matches t20 series by 1-0. Now it’s time for the 3 matches one-day series, where Shikhar Dhawan will lead the team India, and Kane Williamson will lead the team New Zealand.

IND vs NZ ODI Squad 2022- On 31st October 2022, BCCI declared the team India squad for the New Zealand T20 series, ONE Day Series, and Bangladesh ODI and Test Series. Against New Zealand in ODI matches Shikhar Dhawan will lead team India and Rishabh Pant will be the vice-captain and wicket-keeper of the team.

India Squad For New Zealand One Day 2022

India Squad For New Zealand ODI Match 2022- Shikhar Dhawan (C), Shubman Gill, Deepak Hooda, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (VC and WK), Sanju Samson (WK), Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Shahbaz Ahmed, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Arshdeep Singh, Deepak Chahar, Kuldeep Sen, Umran Malik.

India One Day Squad For New Zealand 2022 List

S. No.India ODI Squad For New Zealand 2022
1.Shikhar Dhwan (Captain)
2.Shubman Gill
3.Deepak Hooda
4.Suryakumar Yadav
5.Shreyas Iyer
6.Rishabh Pant (VC and WK)
7.Sanju Samson (WK)
8.Washington Sundar
9.Shardul Thakur
10.Shahbaz Ahmed
11.Yuzvendra Chahal
12.Kuldeep Yadav
13.Arshdeep Singh
14.Deepak Chahar
15.Kuldeep Sen
16.Umran Malik
India vs New Zealand ODI Squad 2022

New Zealand Squad For India One Day 2022

New Zealand Squad For India ODI- Kane Williamson (C), Finn Allen, Michael Bracewell, Devon Conway, Lockie Ferguson, Daryl Mitchell, Adam Milne, Jimmy Neesham, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Tom Latham (WK), Matt Henry.

New Zealand One Day Squad For India 2022 List

S. No.New Zealand ODI Squad For India 2022
1.Kane Williamson (C)
2.Finn Allen
3.Michael Bracewell
4.Devon Conway
5.Lockie Ferguson
6.Daryl Mitchell
7.Adam Milne
8.Jimmy Neesham
9.Glenn Phillips
10.Mitchell Santner
11.Tim Southee
12.Tom Latham (WK)
13.Matt Henry
India vs New Zealand One Day Squad 2022
amazon prime crickhit

Join our Social Community

YoutubeGoogle NewsTelegram

Feedback/Suggestion- Hope you all find it useful, please give your valuable feedback & let us know if there is an error. Thanks in Advance

Leave a Reply