Ind vs IRE T20 Players List

Indian Cricket Team will play their next T20 series against Ireland, The team for the new tour has been declared by the BCCI, where Hardik Pandya named as the Captain of the squad and Rishabh Pant, captain during Ind vs SA T20 series has been rested. Here is India vs Ireland T20 Squad Players List 2022.

Ind vs IRE T20 Series 2022

SeriesInd vs Ire T20 Series 2022
Date26th June 2022 to 28th June 2022
Matches2 T20 Matches
Stadium/VenueDublin, Ireland
CaptainHardik Pandya (India) and Andrew Balbirine (Ireland)
Match Timings09:00 PM
Toss Timings08:30 PM
Live TelecastSony Sports Network, and Sony Liv

India vs Ireland T20 Squad Players List 2022

Ind vs IRE T20 Squad India Team

On 15th June 2022, The BCCI announced the squad for Team India’s upcoming T20 series against Ireland. The 2 matches short series will be played later this month. The squad contains a total of 17 members including 3 batters, 3 wicket-keeper batters, 4 all-rounders, and 7 bowlers. Here are the India T20 Squad Players 2022.

India T20 Squad Players List 2022- Hardik Pandya (Captain), Bhuvneshwar Kumar (vice-captain), Ishan Kishan, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Sanju Samson, Suryakumar Yadav, Venkatesh Iyer, Deepak Hooda, Rahul Tripathi, Dinesh Karthik (wicket-keeper), Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Ravi Bishnoi, Harshal Patel, Avesh Khan, Arshdeep Singh, Umran Malik.

India T20 Players List 2022 against Ireland

S. No.India T20 Squad 2022Role
1.Ruturaj GaikwadBatsman
2.Suryakumar YadavBatsman
3.Rahul TripathiBatsman
4.Hardik PandyaCaptain and All-Rounder
5.Venkatesh IyerBatting All-Rounder
6.Deepak HoodaBatting All-Rounder
7.Axar PatelBowling All-Rounder
8.Ishan KishanWK- Batsman
9.Sanju SamsonWK- Batsman
10.Dinesh KarthikWK- Batsman
11.Bhuvneshwar KumarMedium Pacer Bowler
12.Yuzvendra ChahalSpin Bowler
13.Ravi BishnoiSpin Bowler
14.Harshal PatelMedium Pacer Bowler
15.Avesh KhanMedium Pacer Bowler
16.Arshdeep SinghMedium Pacer Bowler
17.Umran MalikFast Pace Bowler
India vs Ireland T20 Squad Players List 2022

Ireland T20 Squad 2022 Against India

On the 15th of June 2022, The Ireland Cricket Board announced the 14th member squad for the T20 matches against India. Here are the Ireland T20 squad Players 2022.

Ireland T20 Squad Players 2022- Andrew Balbirnie (Captain), Mark Adair, Curtis Campher, Gareth Delany, George Dockrell, Stephen Doheny, Josh Little, Andrew McBrine, Barry McCarthy, Conor Olphert, Paul Stirling, Harry Tector, Lorcan Tucker and Craig Young.

Ireland T20 Squad 2022 Players List

S. No.Ireland T20 PlayersRole
1.Andrew BalbirnieCaptain and Batsman
2.Harry TectorBatsman
3.Gareth DelanyBatting All-Rounder
4.Paul StirlingBatting All-Rounder
5.Curtis CampherBowling All-Rounder
6.Stephen DohenyWicket Keepar Batsman
7.Lorcan TuckerWicket Keepar Batsman
8.Mark AdairBowler
9.George DockrellBowler
10.Joshua LittleBowler
11.Andy McBrineBowler
12.Barry McCarthyBowler
13.Conor OlphertBowler
14.Craig YoungBowler
India vs Ireland T20 Squad Players List 2022
India vs Ireland T20 Squad Players List 2022

Join our Social Community

YoutubeGoogle NewsTelegram

Feedback/Suggestion- Hope you all find it useful, please give your valuable feedback & let us know if there is an error. Thanks in Advance

Leave a Reply