Ind vs IRE: Second T20 2022

India and Ireland are set to lock heads with each other in an ongoing T20 series. India and Ireland have faced each other on the ground for t20 international on occasions and India defeated Ireland all the 3 times. Let’s see what strategies Ireland will adopt and how they perform against the Top T20 Team in the world. Here are the complete details of the India vs Ireland 28 June 2022 T20 Match.

28 June 2022 T20 Match

MatchInd vs IRE 2nd T20 2022
Date28th June 2022, Tuesday
CaptainHardik Pandya (India) and Andrew Balbirine (Ireland)
Stadium/VenueThe Village, Dublin, Ireland
T20 Match Timing09:00 PM
T20 Toss Timing08:30 PM
Who won the Today T20 Match TossIndia won the toss and opted to bat first
Team India Playing 11 TodaySanju Samson, Ishan Kishan, Deepak Hooda, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya(c), Dinesh Karthik(w), Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Ravi Bishnoi, Umran Malik
Ireland Playing 11 TodayPaul Stirling, Andrew Balbirnie(c), Gareth Delany, Harry Tector, Lorcan Tucker(w), George Dockrell, Mark Adair, Andy McBrine, Craig Young, Joshua Little, Conor Olphert
Who won Ind vs IRE 2nd T20India won the 2nd T20 match by 4 runs
Ind vs IRE second T20 Match 2022

India vs Ireland 28 June 2022 T20 Match

Indian Cricket Team currently playing their next T20 series against Ireland, The team for the new tour has been declared by the BCCI, where Hardik Pandya is named as the Captain of the squad and Rishabh Pant, captain during Ind vs SA T20 series has been rested.

28 June 2022 T20 Match- India vs Ireland T20 series has commenced on 26th June 2022 with the first T20 match. Now it’s time for the 2nd T20 with Ireland Team. The 2nd match will be played on 28th June 2022, Tuesday. With the head coach Rahul Dravid and the other senior team support staff, the team India departs for England with the test and T20 squad for the England and Ireland matches respectively. The T20 team for Ireland will be coached by former India coach VVS Laxman.

Ind vs IRE 2nd T20 Match Squad Players List 2022

India Squad for 28th June 2022 Match- Hardik Pandya (Captain), Bhuvneshwar Kumar (vice-captain), Ishan Kishan, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Sanju Samson, Suryakumar Yadav, Venkatesh Iyer, Deepak Hooda, Rahul Tripathi, Dinesh Karthik (wicket-keeper), Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Ravi Bishnoi, Harshal Patel, Avesh Khan, Arshdeep Singh, Umran Malik.

Ireland Squad for 28th June 2022 Match Andrew Balbirnie (Captain), Mark Adair, Curtis Campher, Gareth Delany, George Dockrell, Stephen Doheny, Josh Little, Andrew McBrine, Barry McCarthy, Conor Olphert, Paul Stirling, Harry Tector, Lorcan Tucker and Craig Young.

India vs Ireland 28 June 2022 T20 Match

India vs Ireland 2nd T20 Match Timings 2022

Both the matches of India vs Ireland will get started at 09:00 PM as per Indian Standard Time and the toss of the match will be done at 08:30 PM IST. Accordingly, the 2nd T20 match between India and Ireland will get started at 09:00 PM.

India vs Ireland second T20 Match Stadium Name 2022

India Team plays their 2nd T20 against Ireland at The Village Stadium, Dublin, Ireland. The Malahide Cricket Club Ground or the Village is a cricket ground in Malahide, Ireland situated in the lady Acre field of Malahide Castle grounds. The ground is owned by Malahide Cricket Club.

India vs Ireland 2nd t20 Match Live Telecast in India

Join our Social Community

YoutubeGoogle NewsTelegram

Feedback/Suggestion- Hope you all find it useful, please give your valuable feedback & let us know if there is an error. Thanks in Advance

Leave a Reply