1st T20 2022: India Versus Ireland

Indian Cricket Team will play their next T20 series against Ireland, The team for the new tour has been declared by the BCCI, where Hardik Pandya named as the Captain of the squad and Rishabh Pant, captain during Ind vs SA T20 series has been rested. Here are the complete details of India vs Ireland 1st T20 Match Date Schedule Timings Live Telecast and Live Score.

India vs Ireland 1st T20 2022

MatchInd vs IRE 1st T20 2022
Ind vs IRE 1st T20 Match Date26th June 2022, Sunday
CaptainHardik Pandya (India) and Andrew Balbirine (Ireland)
Stadium/VenueThe Village, Dublin, Ireland
Match Timing09:00 PM
Toss Timing08:30 PM
India vs Ireland 1st T20 Match

India vs Ireland 1st T20 Match Date

India and Ireland are set to lock heads with each other in an upcoming T20 series. India and Ireland have faced each other on the ground for t20 international on occasions and India defeated Ireland all the 3 times. Let’s see what strategies Ireland will adopt and how they perform against the Top T20 Team in the world.

Ind vs IRE 1st T20 Match Date- India vs Ireland T20 series will commence on 26th June 2022 with the first T20 match. With the head coach Rahul Dravid and the other senior team support staff, the team India departs for England with the test and T20 squad for the England and Ireland matches respectively. The T20 team for Ireland will be coached by former India coach VVS Laxman.

Ind versus IRE 1st T20 Match Squad Players List 2022

Before the starting of the series, on 15th June 2022, both the cricket board have announced their T20 squad for the 2 twenty-twenty matches in the last week of June 2022, where the Indian team will lead by Hardik Pandya and the Ireland team will lead by Andrew Balbirnie.

India Squad Players For 1st T20- Hardik Pandya (Captain), Bhuvneshwar Kumar (vice-captain), Ishan Kishan, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Sanju Samson, Suryakumar Yadav, Venkatesh Iyer, Deepak Hooda, Rahul Tripathi, Dinesh Karthik (wicket-keeper), Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Ravi Bishnoi, Harshal Patel, Avesh Khan, Arshdeep Singh, Umran Malik.

On the 15th of June 2022, Ireland National Selectors announced the 14th-member team squad. Here is the Ireland Team Squad against India 2022.

Ireland Cricket Team Squad Players List For 1st T20- Andrew Balbirnie (Captain), Mark Adair, Curtis Campher, Gareth Delany, George Dockrell, Stephen Doheny, Josh Little, Andrew McBrine, Barry McCarthy, Conor Olphert, Paul Stirling, Harry Tector, Lorcan Tucker and Craig Young.

India versus Ireland 1st T20 Match Timings

All the matches of India vs Ireland will get started at 09:00 PM as per Indian Standard Time and the toss of the match will be done at 08:30 PM IST. Accordingly, the 1st T20 match between India and Ireland will get started at 07:00 PM.

India vs Ireland 1st T20 Match Stadium Name 2022

Ind vs IRE 1st T20 Match Venue- India Team plays their first T20 against Ireland at The Village Stadium, Dublin, Ireland. The Malahide Cricket Club Ground or the Village is a cricket ground in Malahide, Ireland situated in the lady Acre field of Malahide Castle grounds. The ground is owned by Malahide Cricket Club.

India vs Ireland 1st T20 Match Date

Join our Social Community

YoutubeGoogle NewsTelegram

Feedback/Suggestion- Hope you all find it useful, please give your valuable feedback & let us know if there is an error. Thanks in Advance

Leave a Reply