Ind vs Aus Warm-up Match Players

Recently, India and Australia Cricket Teams played 3 T20 International matches starting from the first match on 20th September 2022 at the Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali. The remaining two games were played on the 23rd and 25th of September 2022 at Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur, and Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad respectively. The India vs Australia T20 Series was won by India 2-1. After this team, India will again face Australia in Australia T20 World Cup 2022. Here are the full details of India vs Australia T20 Players List 2022.

Ind Aus T20 World Cup Warm-up Match

SeriesInd vs Aus T20 Warm-up Match 2022
Date17 October 2022, Monday
MatchesWarm-up T20 Match
Stadium/VenueThe Gabba, Brisbane
T20 CaptainRohit Sharma (India) and Aaron Finch (Australia)
Live TelecastStar Sports Network, and Disney+Hotstar
Ind vs Aus T20 Players List 2022

India vs Australia T20 Players List 2022 India

Ind vs Aus T20 Squad Players List India- Both the cricket boards have decided on their T20 squad for T20 world cup 2022, here is the squad list-

Ind vs Aus T20 Players List Indian Team 2022

On 12th September 2022, BCCI declared the team India squad for the T20 world cup. Rohit Sharma was appointed as the captain, KL Rahul as the vice-captain, and Rishabh Pant, and Dinesh Karthik will be the wicketkeeper of the Indian Cricket Team for the upcoming cricket series.

India Squad Players For Australia T20- Rohit Sharma (Captain), KL Rahul (vice-captain), Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), Dinesh Karthik (wicket-keeper), Hardik Pandya, R. Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Jasprit Bumrah (Ruled out due to Injury), Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Arshdeep Singh, Mohd. Shami.

India vs Australia T20 Squad Players List 2022 Indian Team

S. No.Ind vs Aus T20 Squad Players List India
1.Rohit Sharma (Captain
2.KL Rahul (vice-captain)
3.Virat Kohli
4.Suryakumar Yadav
5.Deepak Hooda
6.Rishabh Pant (WK)
7.Dinesh Karthik (WC)
8.Hardik Pandya
9.R. Ashwin
10.Yuzvendra Chahal
11.Axar Patel
12.Jasprit Bumrah (Ruled out due to injury)
13.Bhuvneshwar Kumar
14.Harshal Patel
15.Arshdeep Singh
16.Mohd. Shami
India vs Australia T20 Players List 2022

Ind vs AUS T20 Players List Australia Team 2022

Australia Squad Players For India T20- Aaron Finch (c), Ashton Agar, Pat Cummins, Tim David, Josh Hazlewood, Josh Inglis, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Kane Richardson, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, Matthew Wade, David Warner, Adam Zampa.

India vs Australia T20 Squad Players List 2022 Australia Team

S. No.Ind vs Aus T20 Squad Players List Australia
1.Aaron Finch (c)
2.Ashton Agar
3.Pat Cummins
4.Tim David
5.Josh Hazlewood
6.Josh Inglis
7.Mitchell Marsh
8.Glenn Maxwell
9.Kane Richardson
10.Steve Smith
11.Mitchell Starc
12.Marcus Stoinis
13.Matthew Wade
14.David Warner
15.Adam Zampa
India vs Australia T20 Players List 2022

Join our Social Community

YoutubeGoogle NewsTelegram

Feedback/Suggestion- Hope you all find it useful, please give your valuable feedback & let us know if there is an error. Thanks in Advance

Leave a Reply