IND vs AFG: Asia Cup 2022 Super Four Match 5

The schedule for the Asia Cup 2022 has already been announced by the Asian Cricket Council. Sri Lankan Cricket Board is hosting the Asia Cup 2022 in UAE. A total of 13 matches will be played by a total of 6 teams in the UAE. Out of 13 league matches has been completed on 2nd September 2022 and now from 3rd September, super four matches have been started. There will be only 2 grounds namely Dubai International Stadium and Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah where all the T20 matches will be played. Here are the details of India vs Afghanistan Asia Cup 2022 Super Four 08 September 2022 T20.

Ind vs Afg Super 4 Match Asia Cup 2022

ParticularsAsia Cup Match Time Table
Date08 September 2022, Thursday
Match No.Asia Cup Match 5 IND vs AFG
TeamsIndia and Afghanistan
CaptainsRohit Sharma (India) and Mohammad Nabi (Afghanistan)
Venue/StadiumDubai International Stadium, Dubai
Match Time07:30 PM
Toss Timings07:00 PM
Match Live TelecastStar Sports Network and Disney Hotstar (India)
India vs Afghanistan Asia Cup 2022

India vs Afghanistan Asia Cup 2022 Super Four 08 September 2022

Out of 6 teams in Asia Cup 2022 Hong Kong and Bangladesh have been Out and India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, and Afghanistan are playing Super Four matches. Out of these 4 teams, the top 2 teams will qualify for the final match of Asia Cup 2022. The final match will be played on 11the September 2022, at Dubai International Stadium, Dubai.

Ind vs Afg Asia Cup 2022 Super Four 08 September 2022- The 5th game of the super 4 matches of Asia Cup 2022 will be played between India and Afghanistan Cricket Team. The match will be played on 08th September 2022 at Dubai International Stadium, Dubai, and will get started at 07:30 PM as per the Indian Standard Time, the toss of the match will be done at 07:00 PM. The Indian team will be lead by Rohit Sharma and Afghanistan will lead by Mohammad Nabi.

Asia Cup IND versus AFG Squad Players List 2022

India Squad Players List Asia Cup 2022

S. No.Indian Players List 2022
1.Rohit Sharma (Captain)
2.Virat Kohli
3.KL Rahul (Vice Captain)
4.Rishabh Pant (WK)
5.Deepak Hooda
6.Hardik Pandya
7.Suryakumar Yadav
8.Ravindra Jadeja
9.Yuzvendra Chahal
10.Ravi Bishnoi
11.Dinesh Karthik (WK)
12.Ravichandran Ashwin
13.Bhuvneshwar Kumar
14.Arshdeep Singh
15.Avesh Khan
India vs Afghanistan Asia Cup 2022 Super Four 08 September 2022

Afghanistan Squad Players List Asia Cup 2022

S. No.Afghanistan Players List
1. Mohammad Nabi (Captain)
2.Rashid Khan
3.Afsar Zazai (Wk)
4.Azmatullah Omarzai
5.Farid Ahmad Malik
6.Rahmanullah Gurbaz (Wk)
7.Hashmatullah Shahidi
8.Najibullah Zadran (Vice Captain)
9.Ibrahim Zadran
10.Karim Janat
11.Fazal Haq Farooqi
12.Mujib ur Rahman
13.Najibullah Zadran
14.Naveen ul Haq
15.Noor Ahmad
16.Hazratullah Zazai
17.Samiullah Shinwari
India vs Afghanistan Asia Cup 2022 Super Four 08 September 2022

Crickhit Question and Answer

  1. Where to Watch IND vs AFG Asia Cup T20 Match?

    India vs Afghanistan Asia Cup match will be live telecasted by Star Sports Network, Disney Hotstar will also be live telecast on the app and website.

    India- Star Sports Network and Disney Hotstar
    Pakistan- PTV and Ten Sports
    Bangladesh- Gazi TV
    Afghanistan- Ariana TV
    Australia- Fox Sports
    New Zealand- Sky Sports
    South Africa- SuperSport Network
    USA- Willow TV
    UK- Sky Sports

  2. Who is the Captain of India in Asia Cup 2022?

    Rohit Sharma

  3. Who is the Captain of Afghanistan in Asia Cup 2022?

    Mohammad Nabi

  4. India vs Afghanistan Players List For Asia Cup 2022?

    India Squad Players List Asia Cup 2022- Rohit Sharma (Captain), Virat Kohli, KL Rahul (Vice Captain), Rishabh Pant (WK), Deepak Hooda, Hardik Pandya, Suryakumar Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, Yuzvendra Chahal, Ravi Bishnoi, Dinesh Karthik (WK), Ravichandran Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Arshdeep Singh, Avesh Khan.

    Afghanistan Asia Cup Squad Players 2022- Mohammad Nabi (Captain), Rashid Khan, Afsar Zazai (WK), Azmatullah Omarzai, Farid Ahmad Malik, Rahmanullah Gurbaz (WK), Hashmatullah Shahidi, Najibullah Zadran (Vice Captain), Ibrahim Zadran, Karim Janat, Fazal Haq Farooqi, Mujib ur Rahman, Najibullah Zadran, Naveen ul Haq, Noor Ahmad, Hazratullah Zazai, and Samiullah Shinwari.

Join our Social Community

YoutubeGoogle NewsTelegram

Feedback/Suggestion- Hope you all find it useful, please give your valuable feedback & let us know if there is an error. Thanks in Advance

Leave a Reply