India Squad For Sri Lanka 2023

The Super 4 match has been completed on 15th September 2023. The last match of the Super 4 stage was played between India and Bangladesh Cricket Team. Out of the 6 teams of Asia Cup 2023, 2 teams (Nepal and Afghanistan) were eliminated from the league stage, after that 2 teams namely Bangladesh and Pakistan were eliminated from the group stage matches. Now for the Asia Cup final match, 2 teams have been finalised. Here in this post, you will know about India Squad For Sri Lanka 2023.

India Squad For SL 2023

SeriesAsia Cup 2023
Date17 September 2023, Sunday
India CaptainRohit Sharma
Sri Lanka CaptainDasun Shanaka
MatchesIndia vs Sri Lanka Asia Cup Final 2023
VenueR. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Ind vs SL Live Streaming Channel/OTTStar Sports Network and Disney Hotstar
India Squad For SL 2023

India Squad For Sri Lanka 2023

Indian team has reached the final match with the win over Sri Lanka cricket team in group stage matches, India won this match by 41 Runs. After that, a match was played between Pakistan and Sri Lanka, where the Sri Lanka team won the match by 2 wickets.

The final match of Asia Cup 2023, will be played between India and Sri Lanka Cricket Team. The match will be played at R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo. The final match timing is 03:00 PM as per Indian Standard Time and the toss of this match will be done at 02:30 PM. The Asian Cricket Council (ACC) also has a final match reserve day on 18th September 2023, Monday. In the match, the Indian team will be lead by Rohit Sharma and the Sri Lanka team will be lead by Dasun Shanaka.

On 21st August 2023, BCCI announced the 17-member squad for the Asia Cup 2023. Team India will be lead by Rohit Sharma and Hardik Pandya will be the vice-captain. Team India has two wicket-keepers namely KL Rahul and Ishan Kishan. Here is the India Squad For Sri Lanka 2023.

Rohit Sharma (c), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Tilak Varma, KL Rahul, Ishan Kishan, Hardik Pandya (vc), Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammad Shami, Mohammad Siraj, and Prasidh Krishna. Traveling stand-by player: Sanju Samson.

India Squad For Sri Lanka 2023 – India Squad For SL 2023

Join our Social Community

YoutubeGoogle NewsTelegram

Feedback/Suggestion- Hope you all find it useful, please give your valuable feedback & let us know if there is an error. Thanks in Advance

Leave a Reply