India W vs Pakistan W Venue 2023

On 3 October 2022, the ICC confirmed the schedule for the ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2023. There is a total of 10 teams in the World Cup namely South Africa, Australia, England, India, New Zealand, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, West Indies, Bangladesh, and Ireland. These 10 teams play a total of 23 matches from 10th Feb 2023 to 26th Feb 2023. The teams are divided into 2 groups A and B. Australia, Bangladesh, New Zealand, South Africa, and Sri Lanka are in Group A, and England, India, Pakistan, West Indies and Ireland are in Group B. Here is the IND W vs PAK W Venue 2023 T20 World Cup.

IND W vs PAK W Today Match Venue 2023 T20 World Cup

The 2023 year Women’s T20 World Cup edition is the 8th edition of the ICC Women’s T20 World Cup Tournament. The ICC Women’s tournament has started from 10th February to 26th February 2023 in South Africa. South Africa Women’s Cricket Team has automatically qualified for this tournament as hosts. Apart from that in December 2020, ICC confirmed the qualification process for the tournament. Australian Cricket Team is the defending champion of the ICC Women’s T20 World Cup.


Leave a Reply