Gujarat Titans Players List With Price 2023

The IPL 2023 will be the 16th season of the Indian Premier League, which will be sponsored by TATA company. For the current season, the IPL auction has been completed on 23rd December in Kochi, in the auction the most expensive player was Sam Curran, who was bought by Punjab Kings For 18.50 Crore and he also becomes the most expensive player in IPL History. After the player’s action, all 10 teams of IPL have been finalized and confirmed. Here is the Gujarat Titans Players List 2023 IPL With Price.

Crickhit Telegram Channel
#IPL 2023 All Updates on Mobile

Gujarat Titans 2023

LeagueIndian Premier League
Gujarat Titans Founded25 October 2021
TeamGujarat Titans
Nick NameGT
CaptainHardik Pandya
Wicket KeeperMatthew Wade, Wriddhiman Saha, Urvil Patel, Srikar Bharat
OwnerSteve Koltes, Donald Mackenzie, Rolly van Rappard
Director of CricketVikram Solanki
Head CoachAshish Nehra
Batting Coach and MentorGary Kirsten
Spin Bowling CoachAashish Kapoor
Assistant CoachMithun Manhas
Assistant CoachNarender Negi
Strength and Conditioning CoachRajinikanth Sivagnanam
Performance AnalystSandeep Raju
Lead PhysiotherapistRohit Sawalkar
PhysiotherapistGaurav Sharma
Team ManagerSatyajit Parab
Assistant Logistics ManagerDhaval Shah
Lead MasseurRahul Kumar
MasseurManish Sharma
Throw-down SpecialistAshok Sadh
Team DoctorDr. Rizwan Khan
Gujarat Titans Home GroundNarendra Modi Stadium, Motera
Secondary Home Ground
Gujarat Titans Official Website
IPL Winning2022
ColorNavy Blue, Gold, and White
Gujarat Titans Players List With Price

Gujarat Titans Players List 2023 IPL With Price

IPL 2023 schedule was released on 17th February 2023, as per the schedule a total of 70 league matches and 4 matches of the playoff will be played. The league matches will be played from 31st March to 21st May 2023 and the schedule of 4 playoff matches will be released later, while the final match will be played on May 28th, 2023. A total of 10 teams will play the 16th season at 12 different venues and 10 franchises will play 7 home and 7 away matches during the league phase of the tournament.

For IPL 2023, Gujarat Titans have a total of 25 players of which 17 are Indians and 08 are overseas players. The team has 5 batsmen, 4 wicket-keepers, 5 All-rounders, and 11 bowlers. Here is the Gujarat Titans Players List 2023 IPL With Price.

S.No.Gujarat Titans Players 2023 ListRoleCountryPrice
1Shubman GillBatsmanIndia8.00 Cr
2B. Sai SudarshanBatsmanIndia20.00 L
3Abhinav Manohar SadaranganiBatsmanIndia2.60 Cr
4David MillerBatsmanSouth Africa3.00 Cr
5Kane WilliamsonBatsmanNew Zealand2.00 Cr
6Matthew WadeWicket KeeperAustralia2.40 Cr
7Wriddhiman SahaWicket KeeperIndia1.90 Cr
8Urvil PatelWicket KeeperIndia20.00 L
9Srikar BharatWicket KeeperIndia1.20 Cr
10Hardik PandyaAll RounderIndia15.00 Cr
11Vijay ShankarAll RounderIndia1.40 Cr
12Jayant YadavAll RounderIndia1.70 Cr
13Rahul TewatiaAll RounderIndia9.00 Cr
14Odean SmithAll RounderWest Indies50.00 L
15Rashid KhanBowlerAfghanistan15.00 Cr
16Darshan NalkandeBowlerIndia20.00 L
17Yash DayalBowlerIndia3.20 Cr
18Pradeep SangwanBowlerIndia20.00 L
19Alzarri JosephBowlerWest Indies2.40 Cr
20Ravisrinivasan Sai KishoreBowlerIndia3.00 Cr
21Noor AhmadBowlerAfghanistan30.00 L
22Mohammed ShamiBowlerIndia6.25 Cr
23Shivam MaviBowlerIndia6.00 Cr
24Joshua LittleBowlerIreland4.40 Cr
25Mohit SharmaBowlerIndia50.00 L
Gujarat Titans Players List 2023 IPL With Price

IPL 2023 Question and Answer

  1. Who are the players in Gujarat Titans IPL 2023?

    Gujarat Titans Player 2023 IPL- Shubman Gill, B. Sai Sudarshan, Abhinav Manohar Sadarangani, David Miller, Kane Williamson, Matthew Wade, Wriddhiman Saha, Urvil Patel, Srikar Bharat, Hardik Pandya, Vijay Shankar, Jayant Yadav, Rahul Tewatia, Odean Smith, Rashid Khan, Darshan Nalkande, Yash Dayal, Pradeep Sangwan, Alzarri Joseph, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, Noor Ahmad, Mohammed Shami, Shivam Mavi, Joshua Little, Mohit Sharma.

  2. Who is the captain of 2023 Gujarat Titans?

    Hardik Pandya is the captain of Gujarat Tiatns IPL Team 2023. Gujarat Titans were the 2022 IPL winner in the captaincy of Hardik Pandya. He is an all-rounder player and also played foe the team India internationally.

Join our Social Community

YoutubeGoogle NewsTelegram

Feedback/Suggestion- Hope you all find it useful, please give your valuable feedback & let us know if there is an error. Thanks in Advance

Leave a Reply