IPL 2022: Gujarat Titans Players Name List

IPL 2022 is the 15th season of the Indian Premier League, where 10 teams will fight for the IPL trophy. This season will see the expansion of the league with two new teams namely Lucknow Super Giants and Gujarat Titans. Here is the Gujarat Titans IPL Team Players Name List 2022.

Gujarat Titans IPL Team Players Name List 2022

In the IPL 2022 Auction which was held on the 12th and 13th of February, all the 10 teams of Indian Premier League 2022 have finalized their player list for the current season. Before the IPL auction, the franchise used Rs. 38 crores to pick three draft players ahead of the IPL 2022 auction. The team has picked Hardik Pandya, and Rashid Khan for Rs. 15 crores each, and Shubman Gill for Rs. 8 crores.

Now the Gujarat Titans IPL Team Players Name List 2022 has been finalized for this IPL season, where the team has a total of 23 players as follows-

S. No.Gujarat Titans Players List 2022Role
1.Shubman GillBatsman
2.Sai SudarshanBatsman
3.Abhinav Manohar SadaranganiBatsman
4.Jason RoyBatsman
5.David MillerBatsman
6.Matthew WadeWicket Keeper
7.Wriddhiman SahaWicket Keeper
8.Hardik PandyaAll Rounder
9.Dominic DrakesAll Rounder
10.Vijay ShankarAll Rounder
11.Jayant YadavAll Rounder
12.Gurkeerat Singh MannAll Rounder
13.Rahul TewatiaAll Rounder
14.Rashid KhanBowler
15.Varun AaronBowler
16.Darshan NalkandeBowler
17.Yash DayalBowler
18.Pradeep SangwanBowler
19.Alzarri JosephBowler
20.Ravisrinivasan Sai KishoreBowler
21.Noor AhmadBowler
22.Lockie FergusonBowler
23.Mohammed ShamiBowler
Ahemdabad IPL Team Players Name List 2022 – GT IPL Team Players Name

Other IPL Team Players List

Delhi CapitalsChennai Super Kings
Rajasthan RoyalsKolkata Knight Riders
Sunrisers HyderabadRoyal Challengers Bangalore
Punjab KingsMumbai Indians
Lucknow Super Giants

Crickhit Question and Answer

  1. Who will open for Gujarat Titans 2022?

    Gujarat Titans have a total of 23 players on their team. Out of 23 players Shubman Gill, Sai Sudarshan, Jason Roy, Wriddhiman Saha, and Matthew Wade are the opening batsman of Gujarat Titans in IPL 2022.

Gujarat Titans IPL Team Players Name List 2022

Join our Social Community

YoutubeGoogle NewsTelegram

Feedback/Suggestion- Hope you all find it useful, please give your valuable feedback & let us know if there is an error. Thanks in Advance

Leave a Reply