Delhi Capitals Players List With Price 2023

The IPL 2023 will be the 16th season of the Indian Premier League, which will be sponsored by TATA company. For the current season, the IPL auction has been completed on 23rd December in Kochi, in the auction the most expensive player was Sam Curran, who was bought by Punjab Kings For 18.50 Crore and he also becomes the most expensive player in IPL History. After the player’s action, all 10 teams of IPL have been finalized and confirmed. Here is the Delhi Capitals Players List 2023 IPL With Price.

Crickhit Telegram Channel
#IPL 2023 All Updates on Mobile

Delhi Capitals 2023

LeagueIndian Premier League
Delhi Capitals Founded2008
TeamDelhi Capitals
Nick NameDC
CaptainRishabh Pant
Wicket Keeper Rishabh Pant
OwnerGMR Group and JSW Group
ChairmanParth Jindal
Team ManagerSiddharth Bhasin
Head CoachRicky Ponting
Assistant CoachAjit Agarkar, Shane Watson
Assistant CoachPravin Amre
Fast Bowling CoachJames Hopes
Fielding CoachBiju George
PhysiotherapistPatrick Farhart
Assistant PhysiotherapistDhananjay Kaushik
Team DoctorDr. Abhijit Salvi
Team AnalystSriram Somayajula
Strength and Conditioning CoachVivek Ramakrishna, Wayne Lombard
Delhi Capital Home GroundArun Jaitley Stadium, New Delhi
Secondary Home GroundShaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Cricket Stadium
Delhi Capitals Official Website
IPL Winning0
CityDelhi, India
Delhi Capitals Players List With Price

Delhi Capitals Players List 2023 IPL With Price

IPL 2023 schedule was released on 17th February 2023, as per the schedule a total of 70 league matches and 4 matches of the playoff will be played. The league matches will be played from 31st March to 21st May 2023 and the schedule of 4 playoff matches will be released later, while the final match will be played on May 28th, 2023. A total of 10 teams will play the 16th season at 12 different venues and 10 franchises will play 7 home and 7 away matches during the league phase of the tournament.

For IPL 2023, Delhi Capitals have a total of 25 players of which 17 are Indians and 08 are overseas players. The team has 8 batsmen, 1 wicketkeeper, 5 All-rounders, and 11 bowlers. Here is the Delhi Capitals Players List 2023 IPL With Price.

S.No.Delhi Capitals Players 2023 ListRoleCountryPrice
1Prithvi ShawBatsmanIndia7.50 Cr
2Yash DhullBatsmanIndia50.00 L
3Rovman PowellBatsmanWest Indies2.80 Cr
4Sarfaraz KhanBatsmanIndia20.00 L
5David WarnerBatsmanAustralia6.25 Cr
6Rilee RossouwBatsmanSouth Africa4.60 Cr
7Philip SaltBatsmanEngland2.00 Cr
8Manish PandeyBatsmanIndia2.40 Cr
9Rishabh PantWicket KeeperIndia16.00 Cr
10Axar PatelAll – RounderIndia9.00 Cr
11Lalit YadavAll – RounderIndia65.00 L
12Vicky OstwalAll – RounderIndia20.00 L
13Ripal PatelAll – RounderIndia20.00 L
14Mitchell MarshAll – RounderAustralia6.50 Cr
15Anrich NortjeBowlerSouth Africa6.50 Cr
16Khaleel AhmedBowlerIndia5.25 Cr
17Lungi NgidiBowlerSouth Africa50.00 L
18Chetan SakariyaBowlerIndia4.20 Cr
19Praveen DubeyBowlerIndia50.00 L
20Kamlesh NagarkotiBowlerIndia1.10 Cr
21Kuldeep YadavBowlerIndia2.00 Cr
22Mustafizur RahmanBowlerBangladesh2.00 Cr
23Aman Hakim KhanBowlerIndia20.00 L
24Ishant SharmaBowlerIndia50.00 L
25Mukesh KumarBowlerIndia5.50 Cr
Delhi Capitals Players List 2023 IPL With Price

IPL 2023 Question and Answer

  1. Who are the players in Delhi Capitals IPL 2023?

    Delhi Capitals Player 2023 IPL- Prithvi Shaw, Yash Dhull, Rovman Powell, Sarfaraz Khan, David Warner, Rilee Rossouw, Philip Salt, Manish Pandey, Rishabh Pant, Axar Patel, Lalit Yadav, Vicky Ostwal, Ripal Patel, Mitchell Marsh, Anrich Nortje, Khaleel Ahmed, Lungi Ngidi, Chetan Sakariya, Praveen Dubey, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Kuldeep Yadav, Mustafizur Rahman, Aman Hakim Khan, Ishant Sharma, Mukesh Kumar.

  2. Who is the new captain of DC 2023?

    The captain of the IPL team of Delhi Capitals was Rishabh Pant, who is captaining the IPL team of Delhi since the year 2021 and in the IPL auction of the year 2022, Delhi Capitals retained Rishabh Pant for Rs 16 crore, and in IPL 2022 also Rishabh It was Pant who captained Delhi, but now in IPL 2023, Rishabh Pant will not captain Delhi due to accident and no news has come from the team for this.

  3. Who will be Delhi captain in 2023?

    In IPL 2023, Rishabh Pant will not captain Delhi due to an accident and no news has come from the team about this.

Join our Social Community

YoutubeGoogle NewsTelegram

Feedback/Suggestion- Hope you all find it useful, please give your valuable feedback & let us know if there is an error. Thanks in Advance

Leave a Reply