Delhi Capitals Wicket Keeper 2023

IPL 2023 is the 16th season of the Indian Premier League, where 10 teams are fighting for the IPL trophy at 12 different venues and 10 franchises will play 7 home and 7 away matches during the league phase of the tournament. The league matches of TATA IPL 2023 started on the 31st of March 2023 and will continue till the 21st of May 2023. The playoffs and final will be played from 23rd May to 28th May 2023 in Chennai and Ahmedabad. Here are the details of the DC Wicket Keeper 2023.

Crickhit Telegram Channel
#IPL All Updates on Mobile

DC Wicket Keeper 2023

All 10 participating teams are divided into 5 teams of two groups, in group A, 5 teams are Mumbai Indians, Rajasthan Royals, Kolkata Knight Riders, and Delhi Capitals and in group B, 5 teams are Chennai Super Kings, Punjab Kings, Sunrausers Hyderabad, Royal Challengers Bangalore, and Gujarat Titans.

For the Indian Premier League 2023, the Delhi Capitals Players team has 25 players of which 17 are Indians and 08 are overseas players. The team has 8 batsmen, 1 wicketkeeper, 5 All-rounders, and 11 bowlers.

Delhi Capitals Wicket Keeper 2023– The team of DC has only 1 wicket-keeper namely Abhishek Poral.

S.No.Delhi Wicket Keeper 2023RoleCountry
1Abhishek PoralWicket KeeperIndia
Delhi Wicket Keeper 2023

Crickhit Question and Answer

  1. Who is Wicket Keeper of DC in Today Match?

    Today IPL Match Wicket Keeper DC 2023- The team of DC has only 1 wicket-keeper namely Abhishek Poral.

Delhi Wicket Keeper 2023 – Delhi Capitals Wicket Keeper 2023

Join our Social Community

YoutubeGoogle NewsTelegram

Feedback/Suggestion- Hope you all find it useful, please give your valuable feedback & let us know if there is an error. Thanks in Advance

Photo of author

Leave a Reply