Chennai Super Kings 2023 Schedule Players List

IPL 2023 schedule was released on 17th February 2023, as per the schedule a total of 70 league matches and 4 matches of the playoff will be played. The league matches will be played from 31st March to 21st May 2023 and the schedule of 4 playoff matches will be released later, while the final match will be played on May 28th, 2023. A total of 10 teams will play the 16th season at 12 different venues and 10 franchises will play 7 home and 7 away matches during the league phase of the tournament. Here is the Chennai Super Kings Squad 2023 Schedule Players List.

Crickhit Telegram Channel
#IPL 2023 All Updates on Mobile

Chennai Super Kings Squad 2023 Schedule Players List

LeagueIndian Premier League
Chennai Super Kings Founded2008
TeamChennai Super Kings
Nick NameCSK, Yellow Army
CaptainMahendra Singh Dhoni
Wicket Keeper Mahendra Singh Dhoni & Ambati Rayudu
OwnerThe Indian Cement Limited
(N. Srinivasan)
CEOKasi Vishwanathan
Team ManagerRussell Radhakrishnan
Head CoachStephen Fleming
Batting CoachMichael Hussey
Bowling CoachLakshmipathy Balaji
Fielding CoachRajiv Kumar
Bowling ConsultantEric Simons
PhysiotherapistTommy Simsek
Team DoctorDr. Madhu Thottappillil
High-Performance AnalystLakshmi Narayanan
Logistic ManagerSanjay Natarajan
Team MasseurKhalil Khan
TrainerGregory King
Chennai Super Kings Home GroundMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Secondary Home GroundJSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi
Chennai Super Kings Official Website
IPL Winning3 (2010, 2011, 2018)
CityChennai, Tamilnadu, India
Chennai Super Kings 2023 Schedule Players List

Chennai Super Kings 2023 Schedule

Chennai Super Kings Schedule 2023 IPL
Chennai Super Kings Schedule 2023 Players List

The First match of the Indian Premier League 2023, will be played between the defending champion Gujarat Titans and Chennai Super Kings on 31st March 2023 at Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmadabad and the last league match will be played between Royal Challengers Bangalore and Gujarat Titans on 21st May 2023 at M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru. The final match of the IPL 2023 will be played on 28th May 2023, Sunday. Here is the Chennai Super Kings Schedule 2023 Players List.

Match No.Date and DayChennai Super Kings Schedule 2023VenueTime
1.31st March 2023, FridayGujarat Titans vs Chennai Super KingsNarendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad7:30 PM
6.3rd April 2023, MondayChennai Super Kings vs Lucknow Super GiantsMA Chidambaram, Chennai7:30 PM
12.8th April 2023, SaturdayMumbai Indians vs Chennai Super KingsWankhede Stadium, Mumbai7:30 PM
17.12th April 2023, WednesdayChennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan RoyalsMA Chidambaram, Chennai7:30 PM
24.17th April 2023, MondayRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super KingsMA Chinnaswamy, Bengaluru7:30 PM
29.21st April 2023, FridayChennai Super Kings vs Sunrises HyderabadMA Chidambaram, Chennai7:30 PM
33.23rd April 2023, SundayKolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super KingsEden Gardens, Kolkata7:30 PM
37.27th April 2023, ThursdayRajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super KingsSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur7:30 PM
41.30th April 2023, SundayChennai Super Kings vs Punjab KingsMA Chidambaram, Chennai3:30 PM
46.4th May 2023, ThursdayLucknow Super Giants vs Chennai Super KingsBharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow3:30 PM
49.6th May 2023, SaturdayChennai Super Kings vs Mumbai IndiansMA Chidambaram, Chennai3:30 PM
55.10th May 2023, WednesdayChennai Super Kings vs Delhi CapitalsMA Chidambaram, Chennai7:30 PM
61.14th May 2023, SundayChennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight RidersMA Chidambaram, Chennai7:30 PM
67.20th May 2023, SaturdayDelhi Capitals vs Chennai Super KingsArun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi3:30 PM
Chennai Super Kings 2023 Schedule Players List

Chennai Super Kings Squad List 2023

Chennai Super Kings Players List 2023 IPL With Price
Chennai Super Kings Schedule 2023 Players List

For IPL 2023, Chennai Super Kings have a total of 25 players of which 17 are Indians and 08 are overseas players. The team has 5 batsmen, 2 wicket-keepers, 10 All-rounders, and 8 bowlers. Here is the Chennai Super Kings IPL 2023 Squad.

Chennai Super Kings 2023 IPL Squad- Ruturaj Gaikwad, Devon Conway, Subhranshu Senapati, Ajinkya Rahane, Shaik Rasheed, MS Dhoni, Ambati Rayudu, Ravindra Jadeja, Moeen Ali, Shivam Dube, Mitchell Santner, Dwaine Pretorius, Ben Stokes, Nishant Sindhu, Kyle Jamieson, Bhagath Varma, Ajay Jadav Mandal, Maheesh Theekshana, Rajvardhan Hangargekar, Simarjeet Singh, Mukesh Choudhary, Prashant Solanki, Tushar Deshpande, Matheesha Pathirana, Deepak Chahar.

Chennai Super Kings IPL Players List 2023

S.NoChennai Super Kings IPL PlayersRole
1Ruturaj GaikwadBatsman
2Devon ConwayBatsman
3Subhranshu SenapatiBatsman
4Ajinkya RahaneBatsman
5Shaik RasheedBatsman
6MS DhoniWicket Keeper
7Ambati RayuduWicket Keeper
8Ravindra JadejaAll – Rounder
9Moeen AliAll – Rounder
10Shivam DubeAll – Rounder
11Mitchell SantnerAll – Rounder
12Dwaine PretoriusAll – Rounder
13Ben StokesAll – Rounder
14Nishant SindhuAll – Rounder
15Kyle JamiesonAll – Rounder
16Bhagath VarmaAll – Rounder
17Ajay Jadav MandalAll – Rounder
18Maheesh TheekshanaBowler
19Rajvardhan HangargekarBowler
20Simarjeet SinghBowler
21Mukesh ChoudharyBowler
22Prashant SolankiBowler
23Tushar DeshpandeBowler
24Matheesha PathiranaBowler
25Deepak ChaharBowler
Chennai Super Kings Squad 2023 Schedule Players List
Chennai Super Kings Squad 2023 Schedule Players List

IPL Crickhit Question and Answer

  1. Who is Captain of CSK 2023?

    CSK Captain 2023- Mahendra Singh Dhoni was the captain of the Chennai Super Kings team from 2008 to 2021. But even before the start of the 2022 IPL, on 24 March 2022, Dhoni withdrew his name from the captaincy of the Chennai IPL team and at the same time handed over the captaincy of the team to his fellow all-rounder Ravindra Jadeja. But once again Dhoni returned to the captaincy in the middle of IPL 2022 and now in 2023 also Dhoni will be the captain of Chennai.

  2. Who is Owners of CSK 2023?

    CSK Owner 2023- The name of the owner of Chennai Super Kings is Chennai Super Kings Cricket Limited. The name of the owner of Chennai Super Kings Cricket Limited Company is N Srinivasan. He is also the MD, Vice Chairman, and CEO of Indian Cement Company.

Join our Social Community

YoutubeGoogle NewsTelegram

Feedback/Suggestion- Hope you all find it useful, please give your valuable feedback & let us know if there is an error. Thanks in Advance

Photo of author

Leave a Reply