CSK Opener Batsman IPL 2022

IPL 2022 is the 15th season of the Indian Premier League, where 10 teams will fight for the IPL trophy. This season will see the expansion of the league with two new teams namely Lucknow Super Giants and Gujarat Titans. Here are the details of Chennai Super Kings Opener Batsman IPL 2022.

Chennai Super Kings Opener Batsman IPL 2022

In the IPL 2022 Auction which was held on the 12th and 13th of February, all the 10 teams of Indian Premier League 2022 have finalized their player list for the current season. Before the IPL auction, Chennai Super Kings retained the 4 players in their team namely Ravindra Jadeja (Rs. 16 Cr.), MS Dhoni (Rs. 12 Cr.), Moeen Ali (Rs. 8 Cr.), Ruturaj Gaikwad (Rs. 6 Cr.).

Now the Chennai Super Kings Players List has been finalized for this IPL season, where the team has a total of 25 players with its opening batsman, all other spot batsmen, wicket keepers, allrounders, and bowlers.

S. No.Chennai Super Kings Players List 2022Role
1.Ruturaj GaikwadOpening Batsman of CSK IPL
2.Devon ConwayOpening Batsman of CSK IPL
3.Subhranshu SenapatiBatsman
4.Hari NishanthBatsman
5.Robin UthappaBatsman
6.MS DhoniWicket Keeper
7.N JagadeesanWicket Keeper
8.Ambati RayuduWicket Keeper
9.Ravindra JadejaAll – Rounder
10.Moeen AliAll – Rounder
11.Shivam DubeAll – Rounder
12.Chris JordanAll – Rounder
13.Bhagath VarmaAll – Rounder
14.Mitchell SantnerAll – Rounder
15.Dwayne BravoAll – Rounder
16.Dwaine PretoriusAll – Rounder
17.Maheesh TheekshanaBowler
18.Rajvardhan HangargekarBowler
19.Simarjeet SinghBowler
20.Adam MilneBowler
21.Mukesh ChoudharyBowler
22.Prashant SolankiBowler
23.Tushar DeshpandeBowler
24.KM AsifBowler
25.Deepak ChaharBowler

Other IPL Team Opening Batsman

Delhi CapitalsGujarat Titans
Rajasthan RoyalsKolkata Knight Riders
Sunraisers HyderabadRoyal Challengers Bangalore
Punjab KingsMumbai Indians
Lucknow Super GiantsChennai Super Kings
Chennai Opener Batsman 2022 – CSK Opener Batsman IPL 2022

Crickhit Question and Answer

  1. Who is the opener batsman of CSK 2022?

    Ruturaj Gaikwad and Devon Conway are the opening batsmen of CSK For IPL 2022.

  2. Who is the captain of CSK Team 2022?

    Mahendra Singh Dhoni is set to continue leading the CSK IPL Team For IPL 2022. MS Dhoni has been leading the CSK since the inception of IPL in 2008.

Join our Social Community

YoutubeGoogle NewsTelegram

Feedback/Suggestion- Hope you all find it useful, please give your valuable feedback & let us know if there is an error. Thanks in Advance

Leave a Reply