Australia T20 Squad 2022 Team

Recently, India and Australia Cricket Teams played 3 T20 International matches starting from the first match on 20th September 2022 at the Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali. The remaining two games were played on the 23rd and 25th of September 2022 at Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur, and Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad respectively. The India vs Australia T20 Series was won by India 2-1. After this team India will again face Australia in Australia T20 World Cup 2022. Here is the Australia T20 Squad 2022 against India.

Australia T20 Squad 2022 against India

The ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2022 is scheduled to be played in the month of October and November 2022. It will be the eighth ICC Men’s T20 World Cup tournament. The tournament will run between Sunday 16th October and Sunday 13th November 2022, with 16 teams set to compete and seven cities to host matches across Australia. But apart from these matches, each team will also play 2 warm-up matches against 2 other teams. Here are the Australia T20 squad players against India 2022.

Australia Squad For India T20 2022- Aaron Finch (c), Ashton Agar, Pat Cummins, Tim David, Josh Hazlewood, Josh Inglis, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Kane Richardson, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, Matthew Wade, David Warner, Adam Zampa.

Australia Squad against India 2022 Players List

S. No.Australia T20 Squad Warm Up Match
1.Aaron Finch (c)
2.Ashton Agar
3.Pat Cummins
4.Tim David
5.Josh Hazlewood
6.Josh Inglis
7.Mitchell Marsh
8.Glenn Maxwell
9.Kane Richardson
10.Steve Smith
11.Mitchell Starc
12.Marcus Stoinis
13.Matthew Wade
14.David Warner
15.Adam Zampa
Australia T20 Squad 2022 against India

Crickhit Question and Answer

  1. Who is the captain of Australia vs India T20 2022?

    India Captain- Rohit Sharma

    Australia Captain- Aaron Finch

  2. Who is the captain of the Indian Cricket Team against Australia 2022?

    On 12th September 2022, BCCI declared the team India squad for the Australia series, South Africa series, and T20 world cup. Rohit Sharma was appointed as the captain, KL Rahul as the vice-captain, and Rishabh Pant, and Dinesh Karthik will be the wicketkeeper of the Indian Cricket Team for the upcoming cricket series.

  3. Who is the captain of the Australia T20 Team?

    Australia T20 Squad 2022 Team- Cricket Australia appointed Aaron Finch as the captain of Australia for the T20 series against India and for the T20 world cup 2022.

Join our Social Community

YoutubeGoogle NewsTelegram

Feedback/Suggestion- Hope you all find it useful, please give your valuable feedback & let us know if there is an error. Thanks in Advance

Leave a Reply