T10 League Points Table 2021

The T10 League 2021, has been started on 19th November 2021. It is the 5th edition of the Abudhabi T10 Cricket League. All 34 matches of the league are scheduled to take place at the Abu Dhabi Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium and the Final of the tournament is to be played on 4th December 2021. Here is the Abu Dhabi T10 League 2021 Points Table For All Teams.

Abu Dhabi T10 League 2021 Teams

Abudhabi T10 League 1st addition was launched in 2017 and in the current year, it is the 5th edition, where 6 teams have joined the ICC-approved league and will play 35 matches at Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi.

In the 5th season of the T10 Cricket League, six teams including, Deccan Gladiators, The Chennai Braves, Northern Warriors, Team Abu Dhabi, Delhi Bulls, and Bangla Tigers will be competing in the tournament.

Abu Dhabi T10 League 2021 Points Table

RankTeamsMatch PlayedNet RRPoints
1.Team Abu Dhabi9+1.22614
2.Deccan Gladiators9+2.16512
3.Bangla Tigers8+1.27310
4.Delhi Bulls8-0.27110
5.Northan Warriors9-1.31004
6.The Chennai Braves9-3.30402

Join our Social Community


Feedback/Suggestion- Hope you all find it useful, please give your valuable feedback & let us know if there is an error. Thanks in Advance

Leave a Reply