IPL Match 26 April 2023

IPL 2023 schedule was released on 17th February 2023, as per the schedule a total of 70 league matches and 4 matches of the playoff will be played. A total of 10 teams will play the 16th season at 12 different venues and 10 franchises will play 7 home and 7 away matches during the league phase of the tournament. Here are the complete details of the 26 April IPL Match 2023.

IPL 26 April 2023 Match

IPL 26 April 2023 MatchRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Date26th April 2023, Wednesday
CaptainVirat Kohli (RCB) and Nitish Rana (KKR)
Stadium/VenueMA Chinnaswamy, Bengaluru
IPL Match Timing7:30 PM
IPL Toss Timing7:00 PM
Live Streaming ChannelStar Sports Channel and Jio Cinema
Who won the TossRoyal Challengers Bangalore won the toss and opted to field
Royal Challengers Bangalore Playing 11Virat Kohli(c), Shahbaz Ahmed, Glenn Maxwell, Mahipal Lomror, Dinesh Karthik(w), Suyash Prabhudessai, Wanindu Hasaranga, David Willey, Vijaykumar Vyshak, Harshal Patel, Mohammed Siraj
Kolkata Knight Riders Playing 11N Jagadeesan(w), Jason Roy, Venkatesh Iyer, Nitish Rana(c), Rinku Singh, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, David Wiese, Vaibhav Arora, Umesh Yadav, Varun Chakaravarthy
Match ResultKolkata Knight Riders won by 21 Runs
IPL 2023 26 April

Who won the 26 April IPL Match 2023

On 26th April 2023, Wednesday, an IPL match was played between the team of Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders at MA Chinnaswamy, Bengaluru. In this match, the Royal Challengers Bangalore’s captain was Virat Kohli, and Kolkata Knight Riders’ captain was Nitish Rana. Below are the details of Who won the match IPL 2023.

Bangalore vs Kolkata IPL match who won 2023- In the toss between the team of Royal Challengers Bangalore and Kolkata Knight Riders, Royal Challengers Bangalore’s captain Virat Kohli won the toss and decided to bowl. Put in to bat after the toss, Kolkata got off to a great start, putting on an 83-run partnership for the first wicket, with Jason Roy playing a brilliant knock of 56 off 29 balls. After this, Nitish Rana also played an inning of 48 runs in 21 balls. Thanks to good batting, Kolkata scored 200 runs at the loss of 5 wickets in 20 overs. After this, the Bangalore team could not chase their target and their wickets kept falling one by one, in which Virat Kohli scored the most runs, who scored 54 runs in 37 balls. Royal Challengers Bangalore scored 179 runs at the loss of 8 wickets in 20 overs. Kolkata Knight Riders won the match by 21 runs.

26 April IPL Match 2023 RCB vs KKR

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) on 21st April 2023 announced the schedule of the TATA Indian Premier League 2023 playoffs and finals. The playoffs and final will be played from 23rd May to 28th May 2023 in Chennai and Ahmedabad. The Qualifier 1 match will be held on 23rd May at the M. A. Chidambaram Stadium followed by the Eliminator on 24th May. The Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad will host Qualifier 2 match and the TATA IPL final on the 26th and 28th of May respectively. Accordingly, the final IPL 2023 will be played on 28th May 2023 at Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad. Now Here are the details for the 26 April IPL Match 2023.

IPL 26 April 2023 Match – On 26th April 2023, Wednesday, there is only one match that will be played between Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders at MA Chinnaswamy, Bengaluru. The Match will get started at 07:30 PM IST and the toss of the match will be done at 07:00 PM. In this Match of IPL 2023 the Bangalore team will be lead by Virat Kohli and the Kolkata Team will be lead by Nitish Rana.

Crickhit Telegram Channel
#IPL 2023 All Updates on Mobile

IPL 26 April 2023 RCB vs KKR Match Squad Players

IPL 2023 Today's Match Squad
IPL 2023 26 April

26 April 2023 IPL Match Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad – Suyash S Prabhudessai, Faf du Plessis, Virat Kohli, Finn Allen, Anuj Rawat, Dinesh Karthik, Glenn Maxwell, David Willey, Mahipal Lomror, Shahbaz Ahmad, Wanindu Hasaranga, Manoj Bhandage, Michael Bracewell, Sonu Yadav, Mohammed Siraj, Karn Sharma, Siddarth Kaul, Josh Hazlewood, Harshal Patel, Akash Deep, Wayne Parnell, Rajan Kumar, Avinash Singh, Himanshu Sharma, Vyshak Vijay Kumar.

26 April 2023 IPL Match Kolkata Knight Riders Squad – Rinku Singh, Jason Roy, Mandeep Singh, Litton Das, N Jagadeesan, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Andre Russell, Venkatesh Iyer, Sunil Narine, Anukul Roy, Nitish Rana, Shakib Al Hasan, Vaibhav Arora, David Wiese, Varun Chakaravarthy, Tim Southee, Umesh Yadav, Shardul Thakur, Lockie Ferguson, Suyash Sharma, Kulwant Khejroliya, Harshit Rana.

IPL Match 26 April 2023

26 April IPL Match 2023 Match Time

The matches of the IPL will get started at 07:30 PM as per Indian Standard Time but when there are two matches in one day, then the 1st match will be played at 03:30 PM and the 2nd match will be played at 07:30 PM. The toss of the match will be done at 03:00 PM IST for the first match and at 07:00 PM for the second match.

IPL 26 April 2023 Match Venue

As Per the schedule of IPL 2023, there are a total of 12 Venues for the IPL 2023 namely Eden Gardens, Kolkata, Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi, MA Chidambaram, Chennai, Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, MA Chinnaswamy, Bengaluru, Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, Punjab Cricket Association, Mohali, Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati, Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad, Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad, Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamshala, and Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow.

IPL 2023 26 April Live Streaming Channel in India 2023

Star Sports is the official broadcast right holder for the broadcasting team India;’s home tournament in Cricket. In the case of IPL 2023, the broadcasting right on TV in India is with Star Sports Network but for digital rights, it is with Viacom 18, and for the rest of India, it is with Times Internet and Viacom 18.

26 April 2023 IPL Match Live Telecast Channel in India 2023- Star Sports Network is the official broadcaster of the Indian Premier League 2023 in India. Hence, all the matches of the Indian Premier League 2023 will be live telecast on Star Sports Channels. Times Internet and Viacom 18 have the right to broadcast the tournament in countries outside India. Hence, Times Internet and Viacom 18 will present the live telecast and live streaming of the matches in countries outside India.

26 April 2023 IPL Match Live Telecast OTT Platform in India 2023- If we come to OTT, then the Jio Cinema app of Viacom18 has to right to show the stream of the Indian Premier League. It is free of cost OTT, for which you don’t want to pay any charges. Users of JioCinema will be able to watch the matches in 12 different languages, including English, Tamil, Hindi, Telugu, Marathi, Gujarati, Bengali, and Bhojpuri, to name a few. When you switch between languages, not only will the commentary change but so will the statistics and graphics.

CountryIPL Live Telecast Channel List
IndiaStar Sports, Jio Cinema
United KingdomSky Sports Cricket, Sky Sports Main Event
United StatesWillow TV (Times Internet)
AustraliaFox Sports
Middle EastTimes Internet
PakistanYupp TV, Geo Super
New ZealandSky Sports NZ
CaribbeanFlow Sports (Flow Sports 2)
South AfricaSuperSport
CanadaWillow TV (Times Internet)
BangladeshGazi TV, Channel 9
AfghanistanAriana Television Network
NepalStar Sports, Yupp TV
Sri LankaStar Sports, Yupp TV
MaldivesStar Sports, Yupp TV
IPL Match Live Streaming
Match Live Telecast Channel

Join our Social Community

YoutubeGoogle NewsTelegram

Feedback/Suggestion- Hope you all find it useful, please give your valuable feedback & let us know if there is an error. Thanks in Advance

Leave a Reply