IPL Match 25 April 2023

IPL 2023 schedule was released on 17th February 2023, as per the schedule a total of 70 league matches and 4 matches of the playoff will be played. A total of 10 teams will play the 16th season at 12 different venues and 10 franchises will play 7 home and 7 away matches during the league phase of the tournament. Here are the complete details of the 25 April IPL Match 2023.

IPL 25 April 2023 Match

IPL 25 April 2023 MatchGujarat Titans vs Mumbai Indians
Date25th April 2023, Tuesday
CaptainHardik Pandya (GT) and Rohit Sharma (MI)
Stadium/VenueNarendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
IPL Match Timing7:30 PM
IPL Toss Timing7:00 PM
Live Streaming ChannelStar Sports Channel and Jio Cinema
Who won the TossMumbai Indians won the toss and choose to bowl first
Gujarat Titans Playing 11Wriddhiman Saha(w), Shubman Gill, Hardik Pandya(c), Vijay Shankar, David Miller, Abhinav Manohar, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Mohammed Shami, Noor Ahmad, Mohit Sharma
Mumbai Indians Playing 11Rohit Sharma(c), Ishan Kishan(w), Cameron Green, Suryakumar Yadav, Tim David, Nehal Wadhera, Kumar Kartikeya, Arjun Tendulkar, Riley Meredith, Piyush Chawla, Jason Behrendorff
Match ResultGujarat Titans won by 55 Runs
IPL 2023 25 April

Who won the 25 April IPL Match 2023

On 25th April 2023, Tuesday, an IPL match was played between the team of Gujarat Titans vs Mumbai Indians at Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad. In this match, the Gujarat Titans’ captain was Hardik Pandya, and Mumbai Indian’s captain was Rohit Sharma. Below are the details of Who won the match IPL 2023.

Gujarat vs Mumbai IPL match who won 2023- In the match between Gujarat and Mumbai, the Mumbai team won the toss and decided to bowl, after which the Gujarat team got off to a good start, and Gujarat scored 207 runs for the loss of 6 wickets in 20 overs. The most runs for Gujarat were scored by Shubman Gill, who scored an innings of 56 runs in 34 balls. After this, the start of the Mumbai team, which came out to bat, was not special and Rohit Sharma was dismissed for 2 runs in the second over itself. After this, Nehal Wadhera scored the most runs from the Mumbai team, who scored 40 runs in 21 balls. Mumbai Indians scored 152 runs at the loss of 10 wickets in 20 overs. Gujarat Titans won the match by 55 runs.

25 April IPL Match 2023 GT vs MI

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) on 21st April 2023 announced the schedule of the TATA Indian Premier League 2023 playoffs and finals. The playoffs and final will be played from 23rd May to 28th May 2023 in Chennai and Ahmedabad. The Qualifier 1 match will be held on 23rd May at the M. A. Chidambaram Stadium followed by the Eliminator on 24th May. The Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad will host Qualifier 2 match and the TATA IPL final on the 26th and 28th of May respectively. Accordingly, the final IPL 2023 will be played on 28th May 2023 at Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad. Now Here are the details for the 25 April IPL Match 2023.

IPL 25 April 2023 Match – On 25th April 2023, Tuesday, there is only one match that will be played between Gujarat Titans vs Mumbai Indians at Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad. The Match will get started at 07:30 PM IST and the toss of the match will be done at 07:00 PM. In this Match of IPL 2023 the Gujarat team will be lead by Hardik Pandya and the Mumbai Team will be lead by Rohit Sharma.

Crickhit Telegram Channel
#IPL 2023 All Updates on Mobile

IPL 25 April 2023 GT vs MI Match Squad Players

IPL 2023 Today's Match Squad
IPL 2023 25 April

25 April 2023 IPL Match Gujarat Titans Squad – Shubman Gill, B. Sai Sudarshan, Abhinav Manohar Sadarangani, David Miller, Dasun Shanaka, Matthew Wade, Wriddhiman Saha, Urvil Patel, Srikar Bharat, Hardik Pandya, Vijay Shankar, Jayant Yadav, Rahul Tewatia, Odean Smith, Rashid Khan, Darshan Nalkande, Yash Dayal, Pradeep Sangwan, Alzarri Joseph, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, Noor Ahmad, Mohammed Shami, Shivam Mavi, Joshua Little, Mohit Sharma.

25 April 2023 IPL Match Mumbai Indians Squad – Rohit Sharma, Suryakumar Yadav, N. Tilak Varma, Ramandeep Singh, Dewald Brevis, Ishan Kishan, Tristan Stubbs, Vishnu Vinod, Arjun Tendulkar, Tim David, Kumar Kartikeya Singh, Hrithik Shokeen, Duan Jansen, Cameron Green, Shams Mulani, Nehal Wadhera, Jason Behrendorff, Mohd Arshad Khan, Jofra Archer, Akash Madhwal, Sandeep Warrier, Riley Meredith, Piyush Chawla, Raghav Goyal.

IPL Match 25 April 2023

25 April IPL Match 2023 Match Time

The matches of the IPL will get started at 07:30 PM as per Indian Standard Time but when there are two matches in one day, then the 1st match will be played at 03:30 PM and the 2nd match will be played at 07:30 PM. The toss of the match will be done at 03:00 PM IST for the first match and at 07:00 PM for the second match.

IPL 25 April 2023 Match Venue

As Per the schedule of IPL 2023, there are a total of 12 Venues for the IPL 2023 namely Eden Gardens, Kolkata, Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi, MA Chidambaram, Chennai, Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, MA Chinnaswamy, Bengaluru, Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, Punjab Cricket Association, Mohali, Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati, Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad, Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad, Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamshala, and Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow.

IPL 2023 25 April Live Streaming Channel in India 2023

Star Sports is the official broadcast right holder for the broadcasting team India;’s home tournament in Cricket. In the case of IPL 2023, the broadcasting right on TV in India is with Star Sports Network but for digital rights, it is with Viacom 18, and for the rest of India, it is with Times Internet and Viacom 18.

25 April 2023 IPL Match Live Telecast Channel in India 2023- Star Sports Network is the official broadcaster of the Indian Premier League 2023 in India. Hence, all the matches of the Indian Premier League 2023 will be live telecast on Star Sports Channels. Times Internet and Viacom 18 have the right to broadcast the tournament in countries outside India. Hence, Times Internet and Viacom 18 will present the live telecast and live streaming of the matches in countries outside India.

25 April 2023 IPL Match Live Telecast OTT Platform in India 2023- If we come to OTT, then the Jio Cinema app of Viacom18 has to right to show the stream of the Indian Premier League. It is free of cost OTT, for which you don’t want to pay any charges. Users of JioCinema will be able to watch the matches in 12 different languages, including English, Tamil, Hindi, Telugu, Marathi, Gujarati, Bengali, and Bhojpuri, to name a few. When you switch between languages, not only will the commentary change but so will the statistics and graphics.

CountryIPL Live Telecast Channel List
IndiaStar Sports, Jio Cinema
United KingdomSky Sports Cricket, Sky Sports Main Event
United StatesWillow TV (Times Internet)
AustraliaFox Sports
Middle EastTimes Internet
PakistanYupp TV, Geo Super
New ZealandSky Sports NZ
CaribbeanFlow Sports (Flow Sports 2)
South AfricaSuperSport
CanadaWillow TV (Times Internet)
BangladeshGazi TV, Channel 9
AfghanistanAriana Television Network
NepalStar Sports, Yupp TV
Sri LankaStar Sports, Yupp TV
MaldivesStar Sports, Yupp TV
IPL Match Live Streaming
Match Live Telecast Channel

Join our Social Community

YoutubeGoogle NewsTelegram

Feedback/Suggestion- Hope you all find it useful, please give your valuable feedback & let us know if there is an error. Thanks in Advance

Leave a Reply