IPL Match 11 May 2023

IPL 2023 schedule was released on 17th February 2023, as per the schedule a total of 70 league matches and 4 matches of the playoff will be played. A total of 10 teams will play the 16th season at 12 different venues and 10 franchises will play 7 home and 7 away matches during the league phase of the tournament. Here are the complete details of the 11 May IPL Match 2023.

IPL 11 May 2023 Match

IPL 11 May 2023 MatchKolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals
Date11th May 2023, Thursday
CaptainNitish Rana (KKR) and Sanju Samson (RR)
Stadium/VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata
IPL Match Timing7:30 PM
IPL Toss Timing7:00 PM
Live Streaming ChannelStar Sports Channel and Jio Cinema
Who won the TossRajasthan Royals have won the toss and have opted to field
Kolkata Knight Riders Playing 11Rahmanullah Gurbaz(w), Jason Roy, Venkatesh Iyer, Nitish Rana(c), Andre Russell, Rinku Singh, Sunil Narine, Shardul Thakur, Anukul Roy, Harshit Rana, Varun Chakaravarthy
Rajasthan Royals Playing 11Yashasvi Jaiswal, Jos Buttler, Sanju Samson(w/c), Joe Root, Dhruv Jurel, Shimron Hetmyer, Ravichandran Ashwin, Trent Boult, Sandeep Sharma, KM Asif, Yuzvendra Chahal
Match ResultRajasthan Royals won by 9 Runs
Player of The Match IPL KKR vs RRYashasvi Jaiswal
IPL 2023 11 May

Who won the 11 May IPL Match 2023

On 11th May 2023, Thursday, the 56th match of IPL 2023 was played, this match was played between the team Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals at Eden Gardens, Kolkata. In this match, the captain of the Kolkata Knight Riders was Nitish Rana and the captain of the Rajasthan Royals was Sanju Samson. Below are the details of Who won the match IPL 2023.

Kolkata vs Rajasthan IPL match who won 2023- In the match between Kolkata Knight Riders and Rajasthan Royals, Rajasthan Royals won the toss and decided to field, after which the Kolkata team started to bat, Kolkata scored 149 runs for the loss of 8 wickets in 20 overs, in which Most runs were scored by Venkatesh Iyer, who scored 57 runs in 42 balls and Yuzvendra Chahal took 4 wickets for Rajasthan. After this, the Rajasthan team came out to bat and made a very good start and for the team, Yashasvi Jaiswal created history by scoring 50 in 13 balls. Yashasvi Jaiswal scored an unbeaten 98 off 47 balls. Rajasthan Royals scored 151 runs at the loss of 1 wicket in 20 overs. Rajasthan Royals won this match by 9 wickets.

11 May IPL Match 2023 KKR vs RR

The 16th season of the Indian Premier League started on 31st March Friday 2023. There will be a total of 74 matches in the IPL 2023. The league matches of the tournament will be played from 31st March to 21st May 2023 and the schedule of 4 playoff matches will be released later, while the final match will be played on May 28th, 2023. Now Here are the details for the 11 May IPL Match 2023.

IPL 11 May 2023 Match – On 11th May 2023, Thursday, there is only one match that will be played between Kolkata Knight Riders and Rajasthan Royals at Eden Gardens, Kolkata. The Match will get started at 07:30 PM IST and the toss of the match will be done at 07:00 PM. In this Match of IPL 2023 the Kolkata team will be lead by Nitish Rana and the Rajasthan Team will be lead by Sanju Samson.

Crickhit Telegram Channel
#IPL 2023 All Updates on Mobile

IPL 11 May 2023 KKR vs RR Match Squad Players

IPL 2023 Today's Match Squad
IPL 2023 11 May

11 May 2023 IPL Match Kolkata Knight Riders Squad – Rinku Singh, Jason Roy, Mandeep Singh, Litton Das, N Jagadeesan, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Andre Russell, Venkatesh Iyer, Sunil Narine, Anukul Roy, Nitish Rana, Shakib Al Hasan, Vaibhav Arora, David Wiese, Varun Chakaravarthy, Tim Southee, Umesh Yadav, Shardul Thakur, Lockie Ferguson, Suyash Sharma, Kulwant Khejroliya, Harshit Rana.

11 May 2023 IPL Match Rajasthan Royals Squad – Yashasvi Jaiswal, Devdutt Padikkal, Shimron Hetmyer, Joe Root, Sanju Samson, Jos Buttler, Dhruv Jurel, Donavon Ferreira, Kunal Singh Rathore, Riyan Parag, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jason Holder, Akash Vashist, Abdul Basith, Kuldip Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Kuldeep Sen, Obed McCoy, KC Cariappa, Yuzvendra Chahal, Trent Boult, Adam Zampa, KM Asif, Murugan Ashwin, Sandeep Sharma.

IPL Match 11 May 2023

11 May IPL Match 2023 Match Time

The matches of the IPL will get started at 07:30 PM as per Indian Standard Time but when there are two matches in one day, then the 1st match will be played at 03:30 PM and the 2nd match will be played at 07:30 PM. The toss of the match will be done at 03:00 PM IST for the first match and at 07:00 PM for the second match.

IPL 11 May 2023 Match Venue

As Per the schedule of IPL 2023, there are a total of 12 Venues for the IPL 2023 namely Eden Gardens, Kolkata, Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi, MA Chidambaram, Chennai, Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, MA Chinnaswamy, Bengaluru, Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, Punjab Cricket Association, Mohali, Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati, Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad, Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad, Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamshala, and Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow.

IPL 2023 11 May Live Streaming Channel in India 2023

Star Sports is the official broadcast right holder for the broadcasting team India;’s home tournament in Cricket. In the case of IPL 2023, the broadcasting right on TV in India is with Star Sports Network but for digital rights, it is with Viacom 18, and for the rest of India, it is with Times Internet and Viacom 18.

11 May 2023 IPL Match Live Telecast Channel in India 2023- Star Sports Network is the official broadcaster of the Indian Premier League 2023 in India. Hence, all the matches of the Indian Premier League 2023 will be live telecast on Star Sports Channels. Times Internet and Viacom 18 have the right to broadcast the tournament in countries outside India. Hence, Times Internet and Viacom 18 will present the live telecast and live streaming of the matches in countries outside India.

11 May 2023 IPL Match Live Telecast OTT Platform in India 2023- If we come to OTT, then the Jio Cinema app of Viacom18 has to right to show the stream of the Indian Premier League. It is free of cost OTT, for which you don’t want to pay any charges. Users of JioCinema will be able to watch the matches in 12 different languages, including English, Tamil, Hindi, Telugu, Marathi, Gujarati, Bengali, and Bhojpuri, to name a few. When you switch between languages, not only will the commentary change but so will the statistics and graphics.

CountryIPL Live Telecast Channel List
IndiaStar Sports, Jio Cinema
United KingdomSky Sports Cricket, Sky Sports Main Event
United StatesWillow TV (Times Internet)
AustraliaFox Sports
Middle EastTimes Internet
PakistanYupp TV, Geo Super
New ZealandSky Sports NZ
CaribbeanFlow Sports (Flow Sports 2)
South AfricaSuperSport
CanadaWillow TV (Times Internet)
BangladeshGazi TV, Channel 9
AfghanistanAriana Television Network
NepalStar Sports, Yupp TV
Sri LankaStar Sports, Yupp TV
MaldivesStar Sports, Yupp TV
IPL Match Live Streaming

Crickhit Question and Answer

  1. Which of The Cricketers Won “Player of The Match” Title For Kolkata vs Rajasthan T-20 Match on 11th May, 2023?

    Yashasvi Jaiswal won man of the match for his brilliant inning of 98* runs in just 47 balls. He made the fastest first of IPL history in just 12 balls.

Match Live Telecast Channel

Join our Social Community

YoutubeGoogle NewsTelegram

Feedback/Suggestion- Hope you all find it useful, please give your valuable feedback & let us know if there is an error. Thanks in Advance

Leave a Reply